First time in my life i see tp at overhead bridge and i ...

Dystopia

was speeding 110kmh at 80 or 90 kmh stretch at AYE ..

wah just got licence 2 months ago so suay already. what will happen to me ? i dun wan my licence to get revoke .....

possible to get just a warning ?

if want to speed then don't scared kena penalise..

[shakehead][shakehead]

treat this as a lesson.. get license then cherish it..

bro,

u shld start getting use to seeing TP on overhead bridge... [sly][sly]

or shld i say, u shld accustomise urself to looking out for tp on overhead bridge.

u can only pray that he did not take ur photo.

ur speed not very much so dun worry.

ur license is safe, worst demerit some points and fine only.

gd luck!!!

4th Gear

They wont know who was the driver. Use your relative licence for the fine & points.

You shouldn't be speeding above speed limit in the first place,red licence suppose to drive cautiously hur.gif

it wasnt really intentional because i was in lane 1 trying to do overtaking ......

and 110 to me is quite a normal crusing speed but today is my first time really hum tio liao

where to check if i kana ah

110 km/h only license won't get revoke.

The most get fine + points only.

If you want to get your license revoke,

you have to try harder.

Don't worry too much, I have been encountering many of these situation, but somehow the camera never aimed at me or suffered some malfunction, I think. So never got caught. Until just a couple of weeks ago, comes one TP letter threatening 4 points and $130, but well, gave me a chance, so let off with a warning [rolleyes]

So, if it's the first time, you might be lucky.

They wont know who was the driver. Use your relative licence for the fine & points.
Pls don't be too sure hor....their hi-tech laser camera can capture the driver's face quite clearly...wait u kena charged for something more serious than a traffic offence. [laugh] Edited by Kilomatrix

wah really hope like u said .. nothing will happen

if my father knows about it i can forget about getting a car with his finacial support

wah just got licence 2 months ago so suay already. what will happen to me ? i dun wan my licence to get revoke .....

saycheese.jpg

What the h#ll are you thinking? Didn't your driving instructor teach you to keep your eye on the overhead bridge instead of the road! [lipsrsealed]

>>>>>ur speed not very much so dun worry.<<<<<<

As far as I concern, if the speed is within 10% of the speed limit.....example 90km/h so if travel within 90 - 100km/h, the TP will close one eye......the last time I got a FINE [dead] travelling at 106km/h at TPE from Pasir Ris towards SLE on the overhead bridge at SengKang......Nowaday.....most of the TP station at the Overhead Bridge with portable camera [:|]