• hmmm errr F1??

they have identify a area... but it's going to be tricky to watch

from there

ECP's Rochor Road Exit from AYE...

[:p]

And you can see many [gorgeous] race quuen. [inlove]

i not so fancinated by the walking bamboo stik.....

the f1 car doesnt appeal to me either.....

if only they would open the "track" for public use.... whahaha

it's actually an impossible location

but HEY, there are cars stopping along there

when there are fireworks!

[sly]

the last time I watch Singapore Grand Prix was on a black & white TV back in the late 60's & early 70's when I was kid, together with my dad, I really love those Mini Cooper 1275cc, zippy and quick on corners thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

wah bro, you did start young with F1!

[:p]

seriously for me, i only heard of F1 held here LONG LONG time ago

but never ever saw it before

somehow i don't think gov will let public volunteers to be marshals, some poor NS battalion will probably get "volunteered" laugh.gif

easier to command and control, at least can threaten with confinement and extra duty sweatdrop.gif

I think it will be a fantastic opportunity. Its like being the ball boy in a World Cup Final.

Can you imagine helping Alonso push his car to the side of the track after his engine failed !!! [:)] I wonder where and when can we sign up.

No, cos the roads are really narrow. U stand behind barrier also not safe.

Remember one of the marshals got killed by debris from an F1 car previously. Can't remember which country.

Sg sure got live telecast one lah. I dun mind going there as an audience though.

wha if you're like your avatar, then before you can reach the guys with water...their legs already like jelly...

You should be race queen instead mah... [gorgeous]

wha bro, why must be one of my silverarrows? you must be a ferrari fan is it? Lets be fair lar...why not just mentioned coultard's car...this may be the last season to push him out of the track leh... [laugh]