I saw a Hilux yellow top taxi.

Titanium

was kinda shocked when i saw this twincam pickup taxi ard city hall area yest ard 730pm. [thumbsup]

i thk its quite a tall veh. might not be user friendly to the handicap, elderly and children

now they have all kinda of veh to be used as taxi

so next time need to shift big item, hired a pick-up taxi

sooon... they will go into movers' service, with big truck...

"uncle! ai shift house mah, me is "taxi mover services, best in Sg & some say JB... "

super fast cab with turbo charge... tuas to airport 15 min... ai bo leh?

7 seater cab for big group/family ... can load up your bike & BBQ stuff...

etc, etc .... [laugh][laugh]

saw it too

i was like wonderin, how come this taxi so big one, knn

turn out to be hilux.. haha

but still on the 15" rims.. haha.. street looking.. but i bet if u give to some speed crazy driver, jiat lat liao.. normal taxi drive so fast, 2.9L turbo charge hilux cab, duno how fast sia..

I believe some bro already saw cmary as taxi.Just yesterday nite,i witness a CNG camry taxi.White in colour,don't know belong to which company.

anyone know how I can connect the owner of the hilux ... need to move some stuff ... apparently u can't book it with comfort delgro ...