Any Reliable Workshop for Civic EG ESI?

Amgm125

Hi all, I just got my first set of 4 wheels, a Civic ESi and i am looking for a reliable workshops to service my car.Preferably in the east area As i am riding a bike all the time, i may know most of the bike repair shops but i am a noob when it comes to places to service my car. [:/]

I've seen some workshops with tuned cars near paya ubi area, and some near eunos industrial park. And I've also seen some at AMK autopoint. Just want to do some research before going down to any, so i can reduce the risk of a noob like me kena chop.

So any suggestions from the mcf bros here? THks

↡ Advertisement

Hi frenz, my family all went to tis particular workshop in autopoint at 5 flr..for your reference..happy with it n reasonable price. [drivingcar]

(edited)

When me and my friends were driving EG ESI, we go to

Hup Tee Motor Workshop

Boss: Thomas

5034 Ang Mo Kio Ind Pk 2 #01-323 Singapore 569537

tel: 64832591

Very good mechanic, after repairs always no problem, very reliable.

But don't go there for servicing because they charge quite ex for servicing, always using good original (means ex) parts. Repairs cost is reasonable.

Edited by Sgnick

Erm ok, I think most shops in s'pore should be able to service Esi ba, because it's so common. I think spare parts are also easy to find. But still I've to scout around to widen my car workshop location knowledge first. [sweatdrop]

Autodynamic are more for those modify car unless U have $$ to burn or want to improve on your car performance I would recommend you to visit other shops. FYI, I'm not discouraging you from visiting them its just that you get similar service with other shop at a lower charges.

Problematic because old, not because it's a lousy car. Lots of wear and tear parts to change when I was driving one for 5 years, but the engine was never a problem for my ex-car.