Bi-monthly Sale of Established Estates

Hiphiphoray

quite true. my 4 rm is 103sqm and can be very tiring cleaning up [sweatdrop] my sis gave up her 4rm unit and upgrade to 5rm (110sqm) in punggol. the executive units are 125-130sqm and i almost got it last yr as they were my only option

staying in Exec will not be entitled to any rebates/ privileges etc by gahman rite?I read last time execs in SK are very exp up to 400K+ sweatdrop.gif...saw some premium units in Anchorvale are nice..those Blk31x cluster..looks like condo smile.gif

last year when i was looking at one, it cost abt $350K for a 8-10th floor standard executive unit, i thk its blk 200+ very near to MRT stn. those $400K ones are premium units. yup staying in exec units end up paying more for conservancy charge

114 sg metre should tao chio liao

the new 5 room is smaller at 110 sg m lei

what area got 4 rm at 114 sq m i will be interested man.

my parents the new 4 rm is only 90 sq m, my neighbour's unit also 4 rm worse only sq m

during June WIS, those premium exec at anchorvale are going at 270~300k+/- range

Price looks quite all right. some resale 4rm units are selling more than tat

keep me updated leh!! haha..I even told my frd maybe we should recee after the new owner moved in..my frd even suggest drop a note into their letterbox " your unit is haunted" laugh.gifhur.gif

ok joke aside, I read from another forum, one forumer said she's staying there..all she know is one old lady commit suicide many years ago but it's at 6th floor

my parents' 4rm is point blk and aldy abt 12yrs old..only 4 units each level and corridor end with own spacious common corridor..

These are very rare and command a high premium.

Possibly at least $30K above valuation depending on location & higher if in town.

my parents' 4rm is point blk and aldy abt 12yrs old..only 4 units each level and corridor end with own spacious common corridor..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

These are very rare and command a high premium.

Possibly at least $30K above valuation depending on location & higher if in town.

What? u predicting 30k only ?????? I think its at least 70-80k.

That day got housing agent call me up....toa payoh EM interested or not ?

650k + 150k cash. [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

I was totally speechless for a while.....This type of offer how to negoiate ?????? [hur][hur][hur]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

$800k?????????????????

U can easily get the 3-bedroom condo at buangkok mrt (TOP in 2009) @ $650k + brand new some more..... balance money can pay ur conservancy fees for number of years u stay there.....

But then again, location different lah..... at least with NEL can get to PS in 18 mins (that's what they claim when I went to view)

But..... view niah.... for future reno ideas.... [flowerface]