S'porean slashed, carjacked at JB petrol station

Gadgeter

kana chop still okay.

heng nv take out gun.

like years ago that civic driver kana bang!!

that one is extreme case. confirm offended 'someone'...

i thought its total loss and theft.. [shocked]

anyway mine way over liao, car already coming 3 years.. 1st year when i take car, was thinking: "hahaha.. shiok man, 1 for 1 replacement within 12 month, go jaybee also not scared, got stolen still can replace new car!"

if u r right abt cover not for theft.. then i am damn lucky that no tua dai ji during the 1st 12 month

ya.. i think its too extreme.. attack with parang at non-deserted petrol kiosk.. usually news reports are half truth.. must have more reason..

usually in a fight, the one that goes to hospital always says that "dun know why they attack me, i just happen to pass by, i am very peace loving and its really unlucky that the gang attacked the wrong person, who is me!"

so can the civic driver get a new civic.

hey maybe jaybee never produce civic hor that's why rob civic.

lol

go in 4 wheels come out no wheels.

this one gotta check with the car insurance expert liao.

Generally , if you met a accident in MY with a MY car.Good luck !Your insurance usually don't cover and everything come out from your own pocket. [sweatdrop]

den must fight the case to court lor.

or take super long time to claim.

1 time my bro's jag sovereign got wrack by a tree which fall on the car.

cannot claim. keep on fight until at last claim 70%

send in SAF [hur] .i tink no use.saf is fame for cao keng.c robbers escape left side,they start running right side.Or simply use their famous weapon:Act blurr [confused][laugh]

Just to scare those robbers only lah.

Those robbers got no balls, see our mighty SAF soldiers, legs soft lao.

mighty soldiers? rem the case about 3 SAF soldiers kena robbed by only 1 robber? [sweatdrop]

I cant simply de-grade our SAF soldiers mah, I myself is also a reservist, so of cos used mighty soldier lah.

Only we know our SAF standards, and I prefer to keep it that way [lipsrsealed]

baseball bat, spanner useless?

I was thinking....u remember this movie where the robbers wore the mask of the US ex-President. I was thinking if we wear the mask of Abdullah Badawi, M Mahathir....apa chances?

Edited by David

I think there are many who go for petrol runs during these times. Because no queue at checkpoints, just hit and run.... but too bad kenna hit and run by robbers. [laugh]

Too risky.

1st risk, sg custom will suspect you doctor the fuel gauge

2nd risk, robbery is jb

3rd risk, no entertainment [laugh]

good lor, malaysia give up the crime-fested jb to let singapore tackle the problem crime of jb. if singapore can manage it well, jb is singapore's to keeplaugh.giflaugh.gif

wishful thinking

The most pay rental lor, to lease JB 50km radius from the custom.

if let singapore care also no use.

sg won't be able to deal well. UNLESS the custom put at jb border lor.

if not still no use.

sg- polis rule

my-gangsters rule.

how?

kana chop still okay.

heng nv take out gun.

like years ago that civic driver kana bang!!

that one is extreme case. confirm offended 'someone'...

This time the robbers dont have money to buy gun