Jeans...

Typhoonz

In Singapore...every 8 hours of wear.... [;)]

Overseas...ever went 1 month without washing...around 100 hours of wear... [:p]

Depends on what occasion and place. For tour, I always bring 2 pairs of jeans as it can last at least a few days for each pair so that don't have to change offen and carry that much trousers during tour. [nod][nod]

In Singapore, change everytime return home.

Edited by Picnic06

Actually the feeling of newly washed jeans is not nice. [:/]

However, comparing it with the thought of how sweaty the inside got the last time I wore it...washed jeans is not so bad after all... [:)]

Don't know... I wash mine every 2 weeks...

How many times did u wear under these 2 weeks? Dun tell me u wear everyday & will wash it in 2 weeks' time? [laugh]

Usually for my case, i will wear 2 times & wash liao. i cannot stand to wear for so many days due to Spore's hot weather. [sweatdrop][shakehead]

Actually, 2 weeks is my average... I've ever gone 2 months without washing my jeans... lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

My rule then was "No smell, no wash"... dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

That hasn't happened yet... Was forced to change by the then GF now Mrs... Guess it was about time lah... Lazy person mah...

Why she forced you to wash? She smell your jeans? What was she doing when she bent down to smell your jeans? [laugh]