Vintage Handheld games

Chaihot5

Before NES, before Playstation... there were game and watch and casio gamewatch

How many of you guys still own these classic handheld games...

westernbar.jpg

western bar

Tomy-MissileStrike.jpg

tomy missle strike

Tomy-BlackRider.jpg

tomy blackrider

parachute.jpg

game and watch parachute

octopus.jpg

game and watch octopus

donkey.jpg

game and watch donkey kong

Coleco-PacMan.jpg

coleco Pac Man

Edited by Chaihot5

liew...coooooooooooooool

i still have kung fu and western bar. in working condition too. and the all time fave bricks game. hahaha. [nod]

nowaday's they have cafe renting out boardgames...

May someone will have a cafe renting out these classic handheld games while drinking coffee and having a donut... hahahaha [laugh]

hehe can but must dig and find cause now hidding in somewhere of the room liao. [lipsrsealed]

the game and watch one also beri nice! but i dun haf..cuz lao bu last time dun wanna buy for me~ [smallcry]

wah u have all those games.... collector sia...

i had western bar, parachut and octopus... gave me hours of entertainment when i was a kid.

most of them have to buy from ebay... hee hee

shouldn't have thrown away those when i was a kid... now have to for out extra to get those back...

A lesson to learn, u will never know how much a thing worth until you missed it...

liew...coooooooooooooool

i still have kung fu and western bar. in working condition too. and the all time fave bricks game. hahaha. [nod]

still working condition!! damn power ley.. i remember snatching and playing western bar with my cousin.. [laugh][laugh]

Woah...I had some of those...

I remembered I had this handheld which is green in colour which you have to go up and down within a mansion and solve puzzles...can't remember the name...

My mother refused to get me these games... In the end, had to bug my god-ma for almost 2 months before she got me the western bar...