Most expensive fine you got! List of traffic offences & fines!

Windwaver

Knn, today step out 20+ mins kenna 'parking opposite a continuous white' $70 [:|] . What's teh most ex single ticket you got?

I remember my fren (bike) tio $100 for parking in CBD area.

Knn, today also kena 70$ parking on double yellow line for 2min unattended by mat. sianx2.

anyone know if this kinda parking offence will affect the Certificate of Merit or not?

Edited by Higgsboson

first exceeded by 36kmh on PIE of limit 90kmh.. dis stopped by tp.. he showed me the speed he clocked [laugh] the other letter came only indicated exceeded 31-40kmh.

parking offences most ex i got is $50 for not parking in a lot..

Knn, today step out 20+ mins kenna 'parking opposite a continuous white' $70 [:|] .

I got the same ticket before. Doesn't make sense to me at all because I wasn't blocking anyone and worse, the car in front of me (although only half his car was opposite the single white line) who also illegal park never got summoned. [furious]

My most expensive is $70, kanna many many years ago... park opposite single white line...

Because i go chiong Mdm Wong abd all parking lot taken up.. so i thought go in get the 'chop first, a while later then shift when ppl move out...

Knn, today step out 20+ mins kenna 'parking opposite a continuous white' $70 [:|] . What's teh most ex single ticket you got?

$200 bucks for beating the red light n kenna caught by the red light camera. 12 demerit points as well [sweatdrop]

[:p] yeah.. collected my car in august before national day..

safety belt? [laugh] when i fetched my ex for the first time, i was stopped by tp for not fastening seatbelt.. then i think 'dun tell me dis gal jinx! first time fetch her only kena tp!' [:/]

when asked to pull over, he said wanna book me for not fastening seatbelt. i pleaded with him, then he said he suspected i got illegal mods.. [sweatdrop] and asked me to open bonnet.. aft that asked me to follow him to tp hq.. [shocked] WTF! dis gal realli jinx!

i pleaded like hell.. in the end he said.. dun let him see me nxt time not fastening seatbelt! then let me go.. WTF! [mad] played with me for 45 min at kallang exit on PIE to changi! But.. better then being fined $130 lah.. [:p]

Wise choice to choose Nissan.

Interesting story. Better dont bad mouth your ex, maybe now she is your wife already [sly].

this demerit pt thingy, till date still cannot enjoy the 5% additional discount from TP, though it happened more than 2 years ago. Accordingly, the anmesty is in Oct 07. Got so long meh ?

Anybody here got car towed away? How much the fine?