Any Office Chairs lobang?

Ultramega

Hi, anyone knows where to buy good office chair at resonable price other than the usual places like Ikea, Vhive, Courts?

I'm looking for one with high back support (all the way up to head like car seat) and adjustable arm rests (at least up/down. if can forward/backward better). My budget around $200.

Thanks for any lobangs! [thumbsup]

Edited by Ultramega

I've just bought some chairs a few days ago for my training room. The place is called Kaimay.

I don't have access to the tel no. but you may want to type into www.yellowpages.com.sg for it.

They had quite a lot of stuff!

geylang near lor 37? where the famous duck rice is (opp esso station)

same row as the duck rice, just after shop selling steel bar, is one selling all office furnishing.

revisited thread.

can i check with you guys/girls

budget $100-$150

home use

mesh back

egronomics...( i also dunno whats good for spine ... no back pain can liao)

maybe 1-2 hr per day at home after work of usage.

any recommendations?

Price aside? buy herman millars already liao~... the old version looks damn slurpy...

i knew someone will bring up this brand.

but even at 50%, i dun think i can justify buying.

got those mega clearance sale for miller a not ar?

like old model.

Indofine Collection (Boon Lay)

8 Boon Lay Way

#01-15 8 @ Tradehub 21 S609964

Tel: 63165323

they sell 2nd hand branded chairs such as aeron, herman miller, steelcase, etc. and other office furniture, partitions, etc

if you need to buy in bulk, pm me.

Indofine Collection (Boon Lay)

8 Boon Lay Way

#01-15 8 @ Tradehub 21 S609964

Tel: 63165323

they sell 2nd hand branded chairs such as aeron, herman miller, steelcase, etc. and other office furniture, partitions, etc

if you need to buy in bulk, pm me.

will check it out.

Hi Bro

Saw this chair at Fossil and I love it at first sight. Anyone seen the chair before? Or where can I get it? 

post-3720-0-86914400-1528867507_thumb.jpg