Man in 70s, car in 2000+ = shocking

Trusty

mannn.. i was at bugis last wk. just after i got out of my car, i heard a loud engine/exhaust sound coming into the carpark. oh btw, its the open space opp bhg. to my horror [lipsrsealed] its a widebody? orange lamborghini with bling wheels and a big ass exhaust coming in [thumbsup] . jus as curious like anyone [gossip] , i stood there to wait for the driver to bypass in front of me..

guess what ? man in the 70s with his wife(prob. 60s) in the passenger's.. they came into the carpark tour 1 round and went rite out. the driver was revving away! i was like [jawdrop]

how many of u dreamt of driving such car in the age [idea]

Edited by Trusty

at that age, can save the money lor, coz later can just burn any car he like 4 him liao... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Zealot

after reading this post, i had a thought..

will it be more shocking to see a 70ish grandfather driving a supercar, or a 18-19yo chap driving it?

think most ppl 1st thought when they see the old fellow driving it would be

" wah, so old still so happening ar, how i wish i am his son/grandson"

when you see the young chap driving it, 100% of us will think this way.

"lucky basta*d!! father is rich!!"

regardless old or young driving it.. no doubt they come from better financial background.. oh well.. just need to be contented with my present life.. haha!

how many of u dreamt of driving such car in that age?

I dunno leh. I haven't reach that age. [:p]

Is the wife young and [gorgeous] ??

What the heck? U only live once. [:p][laugh]

What is "car in 2000+ = shocking"?? Dun understand your title. [dizzy]

it means WOAH [laugh]

its not the usual wide.. im sure its even wider. im surprise its able to pass thru the entrance and exit

i've been constantly reminding my 10 yr old son that he'd better get me a 2 door coupe as 'payment' for all the years that i'd have looked after him... [:p]

his constant answer is that i'd be too old by then to enjoy the car..... ungrateful kid...

so when i'm old and retired, i will probably go for BMW....... Bus, Mrt, Walk. no lambo, no taxi.. [:p]