Red dots was actually red dye from sky

Carlovz

jus realise that the red dots on my ride was actually red dye from the plane that flew through my area..... [shakehead]

intially still tot that was some red ink that got on my ride. This morning came to know from newspaper that it was red dye that drop from airplane....siao liao

any bro/sis encounter this in cck...tech whye areas etc

If you've not removed the spots, can take photo then write in for compensation? The affected veggie farmers are going to be compensated (or at least, there seems to be an intention...)

oh...rain water washed that away... [rolleyes]

mine couldn't be removed [shakehead] ....i tried the using AIO but the red dots still there. Will seek MD's advice later.

thanks bro....

but thoes dots were too small to be taken picture....

think if i were to bring it up, i guess won't be compensated also rite...unless those spill were very obvious

dun clay bar...

i think best if you take pix 1st, write to them to claim for compensation. give them 7 days to response. get a quote fr car grooming service. if they agree, then send in and invoice them for the sum.

Claybar should do the trick, last time my mscp area got paintwork.

Contractor cause tiny white dots on my navy blue car. Complain to TC,contractor arrange polishing team

to polish my car,see them use claybar then ok liao tongue.gif

jus realise that the red dots on my ride was actually red dye from the plane that flew through my area..... [shakehead]

Any further details about that plane which carried the dye?

How come red dye can fall off from that plane? [confused]

those are dyes use for stunts performing.... those red fume/smoke

read its generated during ground testing & the wind carried it over the distance....

from the plane flying in the sky meh???

Edited by Familymanz

TAB was doing some ground trials and the dye was carried by strong winds, its used to create coloured smoke.

The black knights use them during aerial displays.