Got car equals to got date?

Jayq

Leave you then find someone else lah... no big deal lah brother...

Its only a piece of pussy and a$$ at the end of the day. Plenty to choose from. But you can be like me also... abstinate [laugh][lipsrsealed]

Disclaimer: No offense to wooooooman out there. Just kidding [:p]

[reply]Nowadays, life is hard, lots of girls/women thinking of easy way out.

Best is to hook on a rich bf, got money and car. Can have fun, take free meal and drive them around. If got married, no need to think of working anymore. They have this mental model because going steady with a guy doesn't mean marrying him. Hence might as well spend their effort getting a rich one to enjoy first.

They will only start to panic when they are close to their expiry date.

Girls/women are not like Men. Men are like "GINSENG", our values increase with age.[/reply]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I like your comparison [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

u like cute guys not Man type meh? [:|] does physical attraction still mean "attraction" nowadays? [sly] [:p]too bad,me not that kind give LV la or wa la as pressie one..haha

Edited by Freestylers09

I is downright ugly wif beehive face and got no $$$ in my pocket and bank account; my ex-gf (now CO) still follow me take bus and M-ar-tee for a great many years [laugh] At the end of the day, it depends on whether u meet a fish or a shark, if u like, i.e., there are many fish in the ocean, likewise, there are sharks too [sweatdrop]

Edited by Chickenfarm

I think most of us bros agree that girls who date guys with cars are rather superficial and not for the long term run. But then again some guys like that so its subjective. Scandal perhaps [sly][sly][sly][sly]

yah.. i've used my car to secure some short term acquisitions.. if you noe wat i mean! [sly][sly][sly]

the huat has to spread his seeds...

if i want to 'eat' i will offer the girl a ride home... twice..then third time instead of going home.. stop by some place for coffee or watever.. or ask her out later in the day.. go for wine or something... pop a few glasses of wine.. then go to my back seat liao.. and i use the excuse that im driving and therefore cant drink.. [laugh][laugh]

but gone are the good ol days.. i doubt my fiance will let me date other women... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]