Social Escort, easy money?

Watwheels

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif..no nid lah....

comfy has been in this line way b4 u were born le lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif....

who noes...he could be a boss of the social escort agency...

with peesai and bai ...as his escorts...

lipsrsealed.gif

It's difficult for them to get out IMO since it's easy money but if they do one day they'll look back and regret.

Not all ... but well ... there is a price to pay for everything ... they paid the "price" ... so they get the "prize".

End of the day .... "Don't worry, be happy ...." ... [nod][nod]

[laugh][laugh] i somehow feel prost are of better dignity than these whores...at least prost are mostly forced by circumstances in life... [:/]

Pros or escort, I think both got better dignity. What about those got screwed and dumped by their bf or got screwed for screw sake?

It's not "living conditions". It is wanton materialism.

This kind of thing not uncommon in lets say S Korea or Japan. Most of these well educated women do it because it helps them snag that Gucci or Ferragamo in the store display.

This is the day and age where prostitution is not a profession of the poor and desperate women. It is used by the educated ones for their wanton material needs.

Anyway, my friend had the encounter with the S Korea escort. No, he didn't used the other lip service. The lady isn't very coy about not liking Korean men because they cannot afford to feed her materialism.

I echo the same words as another poster. Whore! Why? If you can be bought by a Gucci, you have stuck the price tag on yourself. Whores are cheap even if they cost 1mio.

but to be honest, most gals today stick a price tag on themselves. it may not be just branded goods. it may be a nice condo. a nice car which a guy has and so on.

A chio [gorgeous] friend of mine told me she'll marry me immediately after I strike Toto jackpot.

Edited by Wry85

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,...,151459,00.html?

If so happens that u found out your gf or wife used to be a social escort for whatever reasons, how would u react?

I believe the above article showcase the minority of sg women so guys pls refrain from flaming other women.

Many will start to suspect if a gal, even grad, got too much material stuff may be a part time pro entertainer.

In the first place how do we know if the girls are real undergrads as advertised? ask them for their result slips? [laugh]

got to go thrugh her agent 1st hor unimpressed.gif

and dat is me rolleyes.gif....

ok..starting bid....1k rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

what talking u?? i selling not buying... [:|] get the facts right, ok.

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif..no nid lah....

comfy has been in this line way b4 u were born le lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif....

who noes...he could be a boss of the social escort agency...

with peesai and bai ...as his escorts...

lipsrsealed.gif

u sure know me well enough... u were once one of the guys, remember? until that guy deflower u. [sly][sly]

Beware this kind of woman. Who knows on wedding night, she attach condition of give me this and this and this before you can deflower me. Set higher price tag already. If not whore, what can you call this kind of woman?

i have seen a lot! not minority... u can always go to any ktv/night-club... can just strip them or they will strip for u... then they will try to make u honry... then tell u $500 for a night... some even show me their student pass...

all these girls just wanna make fast money, maybe for branded goods... i ever meet one (student in nus) in disco and tell me she can go to bed with me for $500 too!

Edited by Jeffang

[laugh][laugh] i somehow feel prost are of better dignity than these whores...at least prost are mostly forced by circumstances in life... [:/]

Pros or escort, I think both got better dignity. What about those got screwed and dumped by their bf or got screwed for screw sake?

those are sluts lor. [:|]

It's not "living conditions". It is wanton materialism.

This kind of thing not uncommon in lets say S Korea or Japan. Most of these well educated women do it because it helps them snag that Gucci or Ferragamo in the store display.

This is the day and age where prostitution is not a profession of the poor and desperate women. It is used by the educated ones for their wanton material needs.

Anyway, my friend had the encounter with the S Korea escort. No, he didn't used the other lip service. The lady isn't very coy about not liking Korean men because they cannot afford to feed her materialism.

I echo the same words as another poster. Whore! Why? If you can be bought by a Gucci, you have stuck the price tag on yourself. Whores are cheap even if they cost 1mio.

but to be honest, most gals today stick a price tag on themselves. it may not be just branded goods. it may be a nice condo. a nice car which a guy has and so on.

A chio [gorgeous] friend of mine told me she'll marry me immediately after I strike Toto jackpot.

if you strike, i think u just find another woman and marry. For this lady is upfront telling u, she will marry you for the $$$. so she could just divorce you and get half of your fortune in shortest time... [shakehead]