Anyone know where the factory outlet for Joss Paper and Oil Related in Malaysia

Limlien

Hi All,

Looking to get abt 5-12 bottles of 5l of prayers oils and a few other items. Cost have been increasing in Singapore. Anyone know the factory outlet in Malaysia. The furthest i will go is Malacca. If anyone got can pm me the full address?

5-12l niah niah... ur journey to malacca no need petrol? no wear and tear?

i stardee parmpee 5 also can understand simi is economy of scale.

go factory they also wun sell u cheap lah....deh....

Like i say i am looking at getting oil plus other prayer items lah..

If not ask for factory outlet for fark!?

I will be going for my groceries shopping also lah.. Must all highlight meh?

wanna ask for help pls learn to b polite.

[/size]

Hock Soon Hiong Joss-Stick Manufacture

115 Jln Kampung Paya Kampung Paya 86000 Kluang

Koon Heng Josspaper & Trading

No. 24 Jln Kundang 2 Taman Bukit Pasir 83000 Batu Pahat Johor

t: 607-4328112

Sin Thai Huang Josspaper Co

35A Jalan Jenang Batu Pahat Johor Malaysia

t: 607-4317850

Theong Huat Brothers Trading Sdn Bhd

14 1 Jalan Engan Batu Pahat Johor Malaysia

t: 607-4340481

GYAN HENG JOSS PAPER

Address: 98 Jln Trus 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru, Johor, 80000, Malaysia

t: 607-2238964

Thanks for all the info, However i dont think my ending of the question with meh is rude in anyway.

BTW those you listed are just shops? Or they are really consider wholesaler ah???

Edited by Limlien

tsk tsk. the way u ans. is so so [thumbsdown]

they are jus being concerned but the way u replied is jus [:|]

doesn't reallie reflect too well on u isn't it.

Like i say i am looking at getting oil plus other prayer items lah..

If not ask for factory outlet for fark!?

I will be going for my groceries shopping also lah.. Must all highlight meh?

relak lah bro...

i think pple here generally will help out if they have the info...

sumthimes need to know more details so can tailor the answer what.

I am dealing with retail business in SG for joss sticks, papers and praying relating products.

FYI, malaysia customs are dealing with people who exports oil related stuffs illegally. Customs are dealing spot checks on cars who leave malaysia over at their side. Reason being oil related products are subsidised by their garhmen. So if u think u can save some $$ by buying over there and save some $$, u might end up paying some "taxes" to the custom officers. So save the trouble and continue buying oil in singapore.

Whereas paper wise, retails shop over at JB are not expensive too, but considering a trip made just to fulfill all the needs, save your time to buy in SG.

I;m not trying to ask u not to buy in MY but instead buy in SG or rather buy from me, but based on my experience, its not worth it at all to travel all the way there just to buy some for ur personnel usage. Unless u r running a temple and uses a lot of papers and joss sticks, and u intend to fill up ur entire boot. But don;t forget, SG side would still charge you 7% GST for purchses in bulk.

They might be wholesaler, but when you walk in to buy from them, you might end up paying retail price instead of wholesale price, even wholesale price might not be as cheap as wad other retailers are getting.

Edited by Ahdi

businessman are not stupid. They would know how much their own product can fetch in the market. So if they would to deal with customers their own, no pt getting retailers to sell for them.

And this type of customers usually come once in a blue moon or even only once, so they dun chop you, a bit sorry to themselves ma.