Leepee 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Just try driving the same way you do nowadays in a old Datsun 120Y or hyundai pony. (If you can find a old 80s car that is) The time required to do quick stop will scare you out of you wits. The brakes will take ages to stop the car! So drivers in the 80s will leave more gaps and drive slower and take corners slower. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Only 1 sausage la... look closely leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woolff Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Old man drive slower?..No lah my boss is a speed demon leh..sit his car will piss pant one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highwaycode Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Author Share January 11, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 And the other is......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 u see 4 yourself lor... if not u ask bro freestyler lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highwaycode Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Author Share January 11, 2008 CTE turn turtle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highwaycode Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Author Share January 11, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Any hints?? Y must ask him??? Dun tell me the 2 of u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 u your brain lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Looks like a CX-7? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reno Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 now i driving suv i think i better drive slow when cornering. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highwaycode Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Author Share January 11, 2008 (edited) Jetliner also tried "turtle stunt" Edited January 11, 2008 by Highwaycode Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Friday mah...... After staring at the pic for some time, I still can't figure it out wat is it, that is long, reddish and appears slimy too...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear January 12, 2008 Share January 12, 2008 went dinner with my wife to punggol marina. Road leading to it, there is a pickup that turn turtle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched January 12, 2008 Share January 12, 2008 I feel that the designs of cars are getting taller and rounder. Or you can say they are looking more and more like turtles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged January 12, 2008 Share January 12, 2008 (edited) It's a Mazda2.....hmmmmm Edited January 12, 2008 by Pocus ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...