the petrol will burn a super big hole in ur pocket... [sweatdrop]

850 (V12)

Fuel type: Premium

city: 14 mpg (U.S.) (17 L/100 km)

highway: 20 mpg (U.S.) (12 L/100 km)

combined: 16 mpg (U.S.) (15 L/100 km)

how does a 850 look like ? never see b4 leh ..... heck, not even heard b4......tongue.gif

A new 8 Series cost around US$100,000.

Worldwide production ceased May 12, 1999, with 30,621 built.

no lah, i think he know the car....

was so suprise i keep looking at the car, dive by an uncle at ultra low speed.......from a V12 engine [:p]

i did went to check out the car when it was put up for sale a yr ago

but on 2nd thoughts ... the road tax was a huge put off ... so i dropped the idea

last week, saw a SBX x, single digi plate

wrx blue....

iat first i thought is 350...close look 850...wow [sweatdrop]

front, look like knight rider [bounce2]

amazing!

it's freaking rare this days.. saw them when i was still in sec or poly man...now still have.. real classic liao..

last week, saw a SBX x, single digi plate

wrx blue....

iat first i thought is 350...close look 850...wow sweatdrop.gif

front, look like knight rider bounce2.gif

amazing!

the last i saw this car was at changi naval base. it was driven by a reservist....quite a young chap. maybe change owner liao.

therefore finding parts will be a major headache too ... considering it is such an old car

initially i was looking for a "fun" car to replace my aging volvo

but on 2nd thoughts .... jus 1 car is "fun" enough

this car is the first bmw to use mutil link axle...the spare cost will KILLZ u [rifle]

the first bmw to use wired throttle.......

one word..if u drive it, u must b fracking hardcore!