Can u tahan Paul Lampard???

Titanium

Can u tahan Paul Lampard???  

28 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No
    • I m Paul Lampard

As above... can u tahan ppl who always like to paul lampard at ur workplace or school?

*.Any similarity is purely coincidental.* [wave]

for a moment i tot u referring to which club manager laugh.gif

i abhor but this is part n parcel of working life. my previous coy is not carry LP but sunny side up lipsrsealed.gif

since i abhor, i don't participate lor so promotion wise i lugi lor n then pple asked me yr backbone worth how much... carry sunny side up at least life will be easier lor

Hahahaha bro.

Initially I thought you mispelt Frank Lampard.

Then after reading your post ... [laugh]

Of course not lah .... but it's really amusing to watch someone do it.

Everyday can see.

If need a ride for lunch, the b***h usually very nice and sweet.

When it's time to knock off ... she drop every damn urgent things and Zoom. (BTW, she drives okay so I don't see any real urgent as compared to take a bus)

So many times that my managers always put in a fix by her actions.

And she can get away with it. Why? Because she paul lampard. hahahahahahaha

Old men in my offices are suckers for SYT.(Not really SYT, she tot she's pretty only) Not my type thou.

for a moment i tot u referring to which club manager laugh.gif

i abhor but this is part n parcel of working life. my previous coy is not carry LP but sunny side up lipsrsealed.gif

since i abhor, i don't participate lor so promotion wise i lugi lor n then pple asked me yr backbone worth how much... carry sunny side up at least life will be easier lor

What is "sunny side up"??? [confused]

haha... i met this kind of gal before, they are like living in their own world, telling me tat she have many guy frens lah, dunno go out with who lah n feel so fan la.

Then i was like OMG!!! u look like Ms Piggy leh! [shocked]

As above... can u tahan ppl who always like to paul lampard at ur workplace or school?

[reply]

i voted liaoz.. i am paul lampard [laugh] can also paul neh neh [laugh]

*.Any similarity is purely coincidental.* [wave]

For a start, i couldn't figure out si mi si 'Paul Lampard' until further posts by fellow forumers [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Mzrmazda3