Mazda 323 Protege Owners -TCSS corner part 11

Linus

You suan my car indirectly izzit? Sibeh dee siao leh.

where got?? I :wub: your car more than mine leh.... mine is peanuts compare to yours....

You all have been really helpful man. Will probably ask you all more questions in the coming few months.

I reckon there are less than a hundred 323s around in Singapore at this moment man.

Will be more than happy to help out when needed.

Okay lah...let's cut the jokes. Want to meet next weekend in late afternoon? Maybe for dinner or coffee. Can find somewhere with free parking like Bishan Prawning place?

When I put on a bodykit, must I spraypaint the entire car? Or can I just fix on the body kit like in the picture?

Hi Fishbone,

Its not necessary,

just spray paint and putty up this erebuni-style kit. I would prefer the sportive setup for the fog area/bumper though.

Okay lah...let's cut the jokes. Want to meet next weekend in late afternoon? Maybe for dinner or coffee. Can find somewhere with free parking like Bishan Prawning place?

I afraid that Bishan Prawning area carpark is full leh... super crowded leh... how abt farrer park macdonalds? dunno there still gt renovation or the mac there nomore already ar??

I don't mind if everyone is cool about it. But there alot of mosquitoes leh.

The mac still around. [laugh]

Ya, still playing badminton. So, hows ur little princess? Must be cute eh?? U still driving the verna? Ya, lets arrange for kopi one of these days.

getting more naughty leh, cute sometimes more of the time terror. ya still driving my kmichi bo pian bo lui, now c---c over 100k leh. hope my kimchi can tong another few years

Hi Fishbone,

Its not necessary,

just spray paint and putty up this erebuni-style kit. I would prefer the sportive setup for the fog area/bumper though.

Did you upload a photo?

I don't mind if everyone is cool about it. But there alot of mosquitoes leh.

mosquitoes find u sexy mah.... :wub:

The mac still around. [laugh]

ok!! so guys.. u all prefer weekdays evening or weekends evening meetup?? btw you know there will be MCF mega meetup at kallang this sat leh....

i've 323 oil filter and denso spark plugs. all original and brand new. fits 323

let me know if u want to buy them [:p]

wah lau... u still gt keep them ar?? give away larx... =xXxXx

he got join us there last time meh...tu lanz ppl turbo say slow leh, then my car machiam pickup liao

wah lau... i was there.. u never come leh... [laugh]

ok!! so guys.. u all prefer weekdays evening or weekends evening meetup?? btw you know there will be MCF mega meetup at kallang this sat leh....

I prefer Saturday or Sunday early afternoon leh. MCF mega meetup later traffic jam there.