The All-New Honda Accord (JDM / Europe) Finally Revealed !

Davidklt

Didn't Honda mentioned before that the new Accord will be unified worldwide, ie. Accord here in singapore is the same as the one in USA, Europe, Japan, etc...?

I thought I saw one on the road the other day......maybe I was mistaken.

I luv honda accord as I am driving one as well....well ideal time for an update. [angel]

Does any parallel importers know when will we see the import of this vehicle into singapore? I am contemplating the current JDM accord or wait for this one.

Any replies will be appreciated. Thanks.

JDM Accords will be officially launched in December 2008. You will only get to see it after CNY next year...

Actually feel the new JDM Accord not as nice as the current model. Or should I say the new model not as chio as when the current JDM Accord was intro last time.

Why Pi din bring in the BM Camry?

Hehehe... everyone says that when a new model is launched. Anyway, the real thing should look good. I'm waiting for the Wagon version. Looks really good in the picture for the rear.

PI cannot parallel thailand cars leh... if can PI also wanna do korean liao.

Nice looking car, but I gotta agree to some extent that this model actually do look more like a face-lift than a new model. The back looks a little like Hyundai Avante (just my opinion). Nevertheless, it's better looking than the KM version.

i saw about 8 - 10 units of such accords at a lorry on the expressway lei.

or did i see wrongly. [mad]

oh this is the jdm version different from kah motor...

Edited by Kifakw

This is great looking. I like it.

Finally, a class beater. BMW 3 series should be worried too.

This model is now available from Kah Motor as Honda Accord 2008..2.0l at $95,888...wonder if any PI would bring it in at lower costs? [cool]

KM accord and this accord is different.. KM Accord is Inspire in Japan and this (Pic as first post) is the accord in Japan. (JDM)

JDM accord will only be brought in by PIs, and definitely not assembled from Thailand.

As about whether to have new Euro-R, dun think so as the current 4 door R is the Civic type R.

Euro R is the 1st 4 door R, besides Integra(2 doors) and Civic (2 doors). But now they have the CTR [shakehead][shakehead] Anywya, still prefer the look and lines of current JDM accord aka CL7...

Edited by Zolidlim

Does any parallel importers know when will we see the import of this vehicle into singapore? I am contemplating the current JDM accord or wait for this one.

Any replies will be appreciated. Thanks.

JDM Accords will be officially launched in December 2008. You will only get to see it after CNY next year...

awww... i am waiting for this car to replace my current ride. All the PI i went to told me previously it will be from jun to aug onwards.

Well..guess I have to change to another car first. Thanks.

To all bros and honda accord lovers,

Presenting to you the long awaiting honda accord that will be launch on Estimated Dec 2008.

Have a browse on the website to view the accord and the screen saver........

www.honda.co.jp/ACCORD/new

Edited by Autorich