Anybody started a BUSINESS in SIllypore?

Meecar

Any entrepeur here started a business in sillypore?

would appreciate if you can share with us your personal experience

including the highs and lows when starting out

how about any pointers for us who want to start a company

I have already registered my company and it is really easy just $25 and can become a managing director, chairman or anything you want to call yourself

thanks

dont be so sensitive leh

i did not meant you or anyone in particular

it was not meant to be hurtful

i appreciate your comments

thanks

u should if you have a good business plan because there are many tax incentives offered to sme

in addition you can register your name first before anyone else after all it is only $25 per year

Just curious.. when you file income tax for your company (let's say just one-man show), do you need certified account to do up your account? Or is it just like personal income tax?

m not surprising that those thing cost more than a flat in anywhere in singapore.... is nothing new anymore.... even a slightly better beemer cud fetch a 3 room flat price in most area in singapore.... dun worry, i seen many expensive stuff before, juz that i cant afford...

i am buying and selling high end chinese antique furniture

any help

I'm curious as to how u do your ads or market your products. Cos chinese antique furniture appeals mainly to rich ah peks. Target group very small.

not really rich ah pek lah.... but the competition is high, infact alot of antic/furniture shop doing this business as by product... cos the demand is rather low, so is hard to survive solely depend on this...