Nissan's answer to the Cayenne? SUV version of the GTR

Zcold

Took this out from someone's blog... whom took it out frm the Best Car Magazine, Japan...

A high powered performance SUV for those who can't decide to get a proper sports car or to get an SUV to ferry the family around comfortably? [rolleyes]

the GTR aimed to counter the 911....

now this GTR SUV is to counter the Cayenne?? [sly]

[gossip]

post-2-1204033864_thumb.jpg

i gotta be honest... i hate it.... [:p]

i prefer the GTR to be lowered... almost kissing the ground... [lipsrsealed]

nissian dropped teh 'skyline' name to make the GTR a special new breed of legacy and it is now tainted with a SUV... [:|] ... seems LPPL leh...

but i guess its goin to sell well if it enters into production...

i've been following this guy's blog for some time...

he's a ER-34 owner in msia...

doesn't seem like the guy who is so bo liao....

here's the link... can go judge yrself... or find the mag at kino (march edition) for that matter

http://er34.blogspot.com/

post-2-1204037989_thumb.jpg

Edited by Zcold

i gotta be honest... i hate it.... [:p]

i prefer the GTR to be lowered... almost kissing the ground... [lipsrsealed]

nissian dropped teh 'skyline' name to make the GTR a special new breed of legacy and it is now tainted with a SUV... [:|] ... seems LPPL leh...

but i guess its goin to sell well if it enters into production...

i agree with you... i dun see a point for that too...