Yet Another Car Catches Fire...

Typhoonz

19 hours ago, Mustank said:

You all buy fire extinguisher put on boot already?

I put already 😎

don’t say lessons here lessons there ah

Put your money where mouth is 

I put $30 liao

How fast can you reach your extingusher placed inside the boot ?   :wacko:

TP case where it took 15 secs for vehicle to burst into flame ... [sly]  

Should be placed between both front seats centre console. [thumbsup] 

11 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

In that tanjong pagar case, the 1kg could have been used to put out the flame on the lady. The car can forget it.

Must use in moderation on a human leh otherwise you will cause suffocation due to the lack of oxygen. 

16 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Looking at those A45 on the road, I won't be surprised this is also modified. 

yeah, so now its just whether the mod is authorised and informed insurance company.

if not then [wave]

11 hours ago, Blueray said:

Sticker so large must have added at least +100BHP. No wonder car cannot tahan the added power. 😂

Edited by Kxbc

22 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Is a A45, hahah owner is a friend of an acquaintance of mine 😅

Oh...haha. Huat ah!

Edited by Fcw75

14 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

Sticker so large must have added at least +100BHP. No wonder car cannot tahan the added power. 😂

Dunno if it is the fire or what, but the tyres look like slick. That is going to be a hazard in rainy days...

2 hours ago, Kxbc said:

He was evasive, but could not evade the fire 😅

3 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Is a A45, hahah owner is a friend of an acquaintance of mine 😅

GF say GF lar ..... :we-all-gonna-die:

What acquaintance .... :yuush:

So you have straighten your 'signal' no more confusing ... :a-m1212: