Tkseah Turbocharged August 10 Share August 10 On 8/11/2025 at 6:38 AM, ER-3682 said: @Raubern The lady still so happy.? Boyfriend car mah... Not hers ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged August 10 Share August 10 On 8/11/2025 at 6:38 AM, ER-3682 said: @Raubern The lady still so happy.? got content mah how often those "content creators" can make content with own car burning in the background they broke a coffee mug in the morning also can make content now got burning marseelee leh 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/11/2025 at 6:46 AM, RadX said: Y not ev? @Tianmo ask Yah lor, sure or not no EV meh? Don't bluff hor, I got go to school one, car on fire cfm is EV, no EV no talk, no EV is bluff one lah. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged August 11 Share August 11 On 8/11/2025 at 7:32 AM, Tianmo said: Yah lor, sure or not no EV meh? Don't bluff hor, I got go to school one, car on fire cfm is EV, no EV no talk, no EV is bluff one lah. My question: installed ERP2? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 11 Share August 11 (edited) ‘We could feel the heat from our house’: Car catches fire in Bidadari area https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/we-could-feel-the-heat-from-our-house-car-catches-fire-in-bidadari-area Edited August 11 by Ct3833 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 11 Share August 11 On 8/11/2025 at 6:38 AM, ER-3682 said: @Raubern The lady still so happy.? Her BF refused to buy new car, now she must be happy... finally new car soon.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 11 Share August 11 On 8/11/2025 at 11:34 AM, Tohto said: Her BF refused to buy new car, now she must be happy... finally new car soon.. Maybe Boyfriend will ask Her take Public Transport together with Him. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear August 17 Share August 17 No photo, but a couple of hours ago saw another white BMW 1-Series on fire opposite KKW&C hospital on Bkt.Timah side. I was on a bus as everyone was scrambling for fire extinguishers but I said to my boy, too late. My bus had to wait until the guy returned it's extinguisher 😔 and now SBS needs to pay to refill even when the BM was a done deal already. 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 17 Share August 17 I said before. If fire is very very small maybe got some chance to save. Once the flames leap out from bonnet, it’s a gonner. Let it burn till scdf comes to douse it with water jet or hose. no point putting life at risk to put out a car fire. Occupants would have gotten out already. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 17 Share August 17 On 8/17/2025 at 7:18 PM, bsswan said: No photo, but a couple of hours ago saw another white BMW 1-Series on fire opposite KKW&C hospital on Bkt.Timah side. I was on a bus as everyone was scrambling for fire extinguishers but I said to my boy, too late. My bus had to wait until the guy returned it's extinguisher 😔 and now SBS needs to pay to refill even when the BM was a done deal already. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear August 17 Share August 17 On 8/17/2025 at 9:39 PM, inlinesix said: That was about the point we arrived, third bus on the scene and before SCDF on their scooter. By this point, done deal already. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged August 17 Share August 17 BMW 2-series seems to be the hottest and most on-fire car in general...... But not in terms of sales or popularity. Literally on 🔥 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 17 Share August 17 On 8/17/2025 at 10:59 PM, macrosszero said: BMW 2-series seems to be the hottest and most on-fire car in general...... But not in terms of sales or popularity. Literally on 🔥 216 really trash…. And burn like rubbish. This is number 3/4 posted this year on this thread. 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 18 Share August 18 On 8/18/2025 at 12:26 AM, Mkl22 said: 216 really trash…. And burn like rubbish. This is number 3/4 posted this year on this thread. must be some mods going on...or skali OBU Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 18 Share August 18 On 8/17/2025 at 10:59 PM, macrosszero said: BMW 2-series seems to be the hottest and most on-fire car in general...... But not in terms of sales or popularity. Literally on 🔥 at one point - maybe ~6 yr ago - performance motors got fire sale for both the AT and GT 😆 i understood later that price was seriously attractive, not only did they reduce the new car price v substantially, but could take in trade-in car at higher than market value. a few pple in my car group all changed together. and a few yr ago my carpark got at least 4 of these 216s. Now left 1. maybe PM knew something early on... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 18 Share August 18 Diesel very difficult to get fire. Maybe owners Kiam🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 18 Share August 18 On 8/18/2025 at 9:06 AM, Atrecord said: at one point - maybe ~6 yr ago - performance motors got fire sale for both the AT and GT 😆 i understood later that price was seriously attractive, not only did they reduce the new car price v substantially, but could take in trade-in car at higher than market value. a few pple in my car group all changed together. and a few yr ago my carpark got at least 4 of these 216s. Now left 1. maybe PM knew something early on... fire god angry... but seriously. its an alarmingly high probably why so many on fire. new SW update gone wrong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged August 18 Share August 18 On 8/18/2025 at 9:18 AM, Mkl22 said: fire god angry... but seriously. its an alarmingly high probably why so many on fire. new SW update gone wrong? Seventh Month coming. The good brothers need their car offerings ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...