• BANNED - WITH REASONS GIVEN
    • BANNED - WITHOUT REASONS GIVEN
    • BANNED - WITHOUT PRE-WARNING
    • BANNED - UNFAIR BUT NO APPEAL AVAILABLE
    • BANNED - UNFAIR - STANDARD USED BY MODERATOR NOT UNIFORM

DK sent me a PM and I copy and paste below for all emotlol_2.gif

This is Driftking.

In the thread "Banned", could you PLEASE help me post the following msg on my behalf:

"Hi everyone. I've been banned and I deserved it. I'm now "serving my time" hoping that my ban is being lifted by the Mods. In my opinion, the Mods have been generous towards me despite my poor behaviour. Thanks"

Thanks.

[bigcry][bigcry] I think the Mods see liao will be touched.. [laugh][laugh]

Anybody got banned in any sections before?

care to share your views and how to fine tune the system so as to assist the moderators

somethings I feel is not transparent enough abit like the way Sillypore works

some forumers used vulgar language and still get away when rules stated otherwise

others ban for using it

some post anti-religious remarks but get away

some post their vies on the impact of political policies and get told off

so your comments gentlemen and ladies

aiyah, u should not scare lah. if people like NKPS also never kenna ban u scare wat? [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][laugh] sorry pager low batt... now then receive your page.... SIANG KAR PAGER? BO SI GUAY ah? [mad][mad][mad]

mai angry mai angry, hows hang cheng today?? [sly]

DK sent me a PM and I copy and paste below for all emotlol_2.gif

This is Driftking.

In the thread "Banned", could you PLEASE help me post the following msg on my behalf:

"Hi everyone. I've been banned and I deserved it. I'm now "serving my time" hoping that my ban is being lifted by the Mods. In my opinion, the Mods have been generous towards me despite my poor behaviour. Thanks"

Thanks.

y he neber Pm me instead?

becos porker got 335 same league with A168, u got wat?? [lipsrsealed]

mai gek gek, i heard from typhoon u travel long distances just to check out heng cheng, so must ask u mah [sly]

BANNED - WITH REASONS GIVEN 10 / 33%

BANNED - WITHOUT REASONS GIVEN 4 / 13%

BANNED - WITHOUT PRE-WARNING 5 / 17%

BANNED - UNFAIR BUT NO APPEAL AVAILABLE 1 / 3%

BANNED - UNFAIR - STANDARD USED BY MODERATOR NOT UNIFORM 10 / 33%

As of today

those forumers who voted

BANNED UNFAIR - 36%

BANNED without pre-warning or reasons - 20%

BANNED with reasons given - 33%

if this is a proper car forum then moderator should suggest some form of restraint on individuals avatar

imagine a 12 or 14 year old car enthusiast seeing some forumers avatar as a young lady massaging her own breasts

further more some forumer justify that their violation were more tolerable than others

a violation is a violation

there should be homogenity in the way rules are implemented to ALL

I do understand the difficulty of the moderators as they do have a day time job BUT when violations are glaring and choose to ignore it then it may be considered by others to be unfair.

This kind of poll here has got very low(if not zero) confidence level. I have an inkling your being banned could be something material information. I believed you have been warned by a fellow member here.

Easy-Hide-IP 1.6

Try using the above title program which will stealth your actual IP address

Yee -er Why u so lidat.. need to "stealth" ur IP address? Are u doing things in the dark? or wad? Yee- er...

must be guang ming zhen da ma....

[/size]

Nei hou wat tat ler.... laugh.gif

Hi maybe i would like to voice my personal tots on this, i myself is a moderator in other forum somewhere else, Sometimes moderators cant be there 24/7 to police the forum and so on, there are times things happen and mod does not know unless someone pao to la