When and where will be the next SOG meet up??

Skoder

Greeting Skodians,

I have introduce another pro skodian into this forum. Will try to get him to

the next meetup??? Provided if there are enough enthusiasm for a meetup since

the last. Sorry, I tried to go, but am engaged in the PC Show in Expo. Btw,

is there a SOG decals as well beside MCF?

May Skodians Unite.

ok lah chin chai also can do lah. [laugh] Formal is how formal, must wear tie and

put on school badge or not? [laugh] Maybe some kopi session or something,

no need too long type..Cheers [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Guys,

We can always have an informal kopi session........3 to 4 cars....dun have to wait for everyone else.......how's about it ?? This is what we always do in SEATSG....have a separate kopi session with a sub group.

Any takers ??

[cool][pirate]

C708,

Why not extend the invitation to the folks here for our kopi on this Fri ?? [thumbsup]

Friend ...friend....kawan kawan... [:p]

What say U, bro??

[sunny]

Skoder,

As the anonymous poster puts it......we ( SEATSG ) have a kopi session this coming Friday one that I'm organising too......keen ?? U are most welcome to join us ....though we havent really finalised the location....most probably Times Square @ Millenia Walk. Shall keep you posted ......I'll PM u later.......Anyone else ??

[cool][pirate]

C708,

It's me who post earlier lah... tongue.gif

I didn't realise that I wasn't log in and I'm able to do a reply...... funny ??

I thought you need to log in in order to do a reply here .... no ??

You're the Man for coordinating !!thumbsup.gif

Wow,

It will be a big meet up with the Seat and Skoda gang coming together. What a waste, can't go.... [bigcry]

Received a brochure from Autovox that they are having a mid-year sale from 13-15Jun 3 days only. anyone interested?

Thanks C708,

Understand their rims are ex even after discount. Actually what I looking for are those accessories.

Still thinking of getting a spoiler. Beside them anywhere else?

heard of xinzhong....but have not go down to check it out yet (although quite near office)

Bodykit can order from JHMBUTT, can download catalogue from their web site, password is "spiderman". I also quite interested to get some bodykit. thumbsup.gif

For ordering, C708 are the lau-chio on this. scholar.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

To C708, like to organise a group purchase??

Edited by Raptor

Spoiler..... [nod][nosebleed][nosebleed] heart very itchy. my hand

automatically reach to my wallet to check for some loose coins and see if

I can afford or not [laugh][laugh][laugh] Hope not too expensive..

heard from CA that a spoiler cost $700+++ [shocked][shocked][crazy][dead]

Nearly faint [thumbsdown][sweatdrop][knife]

Knew jhmbutt sometime ago...think you all were discussing...however i think it will be troublesome to ask a shop to do the spraying and fitting. dun the shop will want to "tok"knife.gif us?

Anyone tried before? C708 have you?

If rememer correct, C708 did it before and also has recommend a workshop for fitting/spaying, in one of the previous post. nod.gif

C708, where ARE U.......................... your advice is needed. angel.gif

To C708, like to organise a group purchase??

R,

Yes, am keen to do this.....actually been seriously considering doing this as a sideline business......though JHM Butt would be a main source .....I actually have two to three more sources for such stuff ,..one from Spain, two from the UK. The reason why I stick to JHM Butt is because I find them to be the cheapest after some sourcing ard !! But for emergency cases......Spain's the best bet......3 days UPS guaranteed !!

So how fellow SOG'ers ?? Keen to gimme yr shopping list ?? BTW SEATSG is having a kopi nite 2mro.....and like our posts earlier .....we are extending the invite to Skoda owners to join in to out bunch.....take it from me ......U will learn alot from all that TCSS and info sharing.......I think Perry, Kelvin can attest to that by now.....after all Skoda & Seat's are like cousins.....same grandfather !!!

Check my other reply for meetup details.......

Cheers ......see you guys there...

[cool][pirate]

R, Wun call myself laochio at this ordering from JHM Butt, only actually just ordered one shipment from them once.......it's just that I've called them a couple of times + the fact that they are based close to where I've before in the UK --Sheffield & their Yorkshire is damned difficult for normal speaking English to catch....

Edited by C708