Coming Attractions - New ERP IU Unit

Cheekg98

Read from Chinese papers today a new ERP IU unit will be introduced. Able to accept EzyLink card, and ERP deduction could be done via GIRO ...

Bc they expect you to pay more and more, so the current cash card method is too dangerous as they expect you to have a big amount in your cash card. [:/]

Whatever it is the design of the damn thing will be flawed like everything else they designed.

eg. current IU is a magnet for cashcard lovers, parking coupons designed to make ppl litter.

Why can't they just design an IU that can accept credit card or NETS. More direct. Big credit limit, no need to waste time topping up or queue up to buy cashcard.

U wait long long.

They let us use CPF buy house we thanks god liao.

Imagine how many ppl are going to camp under the void deck if we cant use cpf to pay for housing.

sweatdrop.gif

does the existing ones need to be upgraded?

if yes, who will hv to pay for the costs?? got choice of opting out of the upgrade??

just ask pay and pay , to ask our employer to credit our pay into their account, dont bother with ERP, CPF or the crap. dont need to go through bank or cash card just take direct from employer

i donwan can or not...

the last time they installed this marnee sucking device gives me alot of prob at quite a no. of carpark. blardy device got pms, certain time of the month the gantry cannot detect, stewpid go n deduct carpark charges twice furious.gifthough i paid upon entry smash.gif

wasted a lot of time at lta to check the device whip.gif, hv to call lta every time cannot deduct marnee fm cashcard thumbsdown.gif

Talk about double deduction, I always kena this problem at Causeway Point. Other shopping center no problem but always only this plaza have this problem. Very kan cheong each time go to that SC. Get stuck at the gantry for a long time and ken honk by ppl at the back. So try reverse and try again and end up kena double deduction....

to accept credit card or NETS have being discussed in other thread... in short, there is transaction cost that need to be incurred and LTA does not want to give them a % of their profit.

They should allow us to pay for ERP using our CPF!!!!!!It's our money!!!!![furious]

that where u are wrong man... the p8p gahmen has always treat the CPF as their money and not the peasants money... that is y they are pulling out all the stunts to prevent the peasants from getting their hand on the CPF $$$.