The Most Dangerous Potato Chips to Eat

Strawberrypink

gt this in my email.....

The Most Dangerous Potato Chips to Eat

Public knowledge of the serious dangers found in potato chips may finally be surfacing. The California-based Environmental Law Foundation (ELF) has filed notices with the state's attorney general against potato chip manufacturers:

dunno leh, maybe is me niah..

whenever i saw this type of email, i will always think tat it is juz some other companies trying to bring down the customers on buying their competitors products. [dizzy]

ya...

juz take this mail as a health conscious awareness lor

it is true potato chips gives a higher chance of getting cancer, read it somewhere b4...

all the good tasty food.. kills us faster.. seems all the food that is healthy for us, don't taste good. if i grow old and have health problems, i think i'd rather not stay in hospital.. i'd rather use the money to eat all the good food so i can die faster.. [knife]

Eat everything in moderation lor... I used to tah the entire can of Pringles Sour Cream and Onion in about 10 minutes, but that was in my teens... Now old liao must watch my diet...

If these chips don't kill you, something else will...

see? natural foods like roti pratas are the best [laugh]

Come, i treat u to strawberry prata, dun tell anyone from mcf [sly]

Edited by Gz0707