Re: Fatal Accident At Junction Of Jalan Boon Lay & International Road.

Mzrmazda3

On my way to work and was stucked in the traffic jam along Jalan Boon Lay towards AYE [:(]

Traffic was slowed to a crawl [:/]

933 reported an accident along the junction of Jalan Boon Lay & International Road [:/]

Upon coming to that junction, saw the accident [:(]

A motorcyclist mati-ed on the '+' junction as the body was covered with a blue 'POLICE' tent [smallcry][smallcry][smallcry]

Saw a 'Green Coloured' cab with damages on the passenger side which was stopping at the extreme right lane jus a couple of metres away from the corpse and the badly crashed motorcycle [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

1 TP & a police car were already there when i reached the scene [drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

My condolences to the deceased & the family [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Drive safely Bros & Sis [drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

Yeap saw it too.... [grouphug]

TAxi involved..

dont really noe who is at fault...

at those hr so many car / bike rushing for werk....

I was stuck at least 20 mins there... (Got Stomach ache sumore)

There was another accident near Bouna Vista exit...

Looks like we are from the same area plus our travelling route is the same [sly][sly][sly]

By the time i reach that Portsdown road gantry, it's already 815 [nod][nod][nod]

Think those involved in the Bouna Vista accident one already settle their matters liao as i didn't managed to see it [:)]

i work at portsdown... haha...

same route..

as soon as i turn right from Jurong point... saw the traffic crawling i oredi sure got accident....

late for werk liao....

Edited by Mr_pee

Yeah....saw the accident this morning too.

Another Taxi involved in fatal accident.....Haiz.

Feels sorry/sad for the scooterist under the tentage.

(I was on the far left lane, so my vid cam did not manage to get a screen shot of the accident)

Edited by Leepee

oh... its a scooter?...

how fast can a scooter go @ that kind of traffic to lead to his/her death...

really puzzles me... [:/]

He/she shud be on the way to work too...

my condolence to his family... [grouphug]

was there also this morning. usually i take the pioneer north road to jln buroh, but today i went by jln boonlay to jurong pier road, jammed like hell. saw the police covering the dead rider.

also got 2 ang moh racing bicycle rider along that route, i horned at them and they think they owned the road, knn. [rifle]

Edited by Rncw

Ya Bro [:(][:(][:(]

Cham man [smallcry][smallcry][smallcry]

Me was on the lane directly towards the body one.

Now super heavy rain liao ... Hope they have cleared the body [:(]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

also got 2 ang moh racing bicycle rider along that route, i horned at them and they think they owned the road, knn.

These people don't learn til they kena some shxt [:|]

Hopefully they still got a 2nd chance after that [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Boh Lah [smash][smash][smash]

Me at office liao but here heavy rain ...

Hope the mata have cleared the body else all become 'Drenched Chickens' man [drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]