Borrow money from future wife for wedding?

Pioneer

Borrow money from future wife for wedding?  

167 members have voted

1. 1.

• Borrow lor
    • Siao.. Break up
    • Negotiate for lower interest rates

Your future wife makes a certain demand for wedding and you cant afford it.

She suggest that you borrow money (with interest) from her so that she can have the wedding she wants.

Interest rate: 50% of the total loan = must pay back 150% of loan to her.

What will you say eh?

Huh???

Siao ar...she getting married for the sake of the loan or wad?

She must be crazy to think of something like this.

Only stupid men will listen to these kinda sh!t...

Spit at her then say break-up....

lipsrsealed.gif~is it happening to u?

Edited by Thug

i say "DITCH HER"!!!

b4 marriage already so calculative, can't imagine after marriage how?

If I can't afford and she still wants those things, she can pay for them herself.

reading the title, i was thinking borrow lor.. then i saw the interest terms n conditions [knife]

i rather stay single my entire life than marry such woman, no offence. have flings now n then or pay $$ also better [lipsrsealed]

but if u want out, this is as good a reason as any [sly]

Dis one you better think thru VERY CAREFULLY. In future what is yours is also hers but what is hers is hers alone.

Anyhow you marrying wife or LOANSHARK [whip]

She suggest that you borrow money (with interest) from her so that she can have the wedding she wants.

Interest rate: 50% of the total loan = must pay back 150% of loan to her.

What will you say eh?

Is she from the northern part of Far East in Asia with the largest population?

This sort of things can only come from there.

never never ever get trapped by a woman with this sort of demands.

She will say, "your money is ours anyway, so, what's the problem? anyway, 50% of your possession after marriage will be mine."

... the problem is, 50% of your possession if something happens in your marriage, can still be fought in court. If you take up the loan under this condition, you have no way out.

dont even call her.... avoid her like plague.

She mentioned she has compromised liao.

From condo -> HDB

From ritz carlton -> inter con

From 10K ring -> 5K ring

She also offer to take my money to invest. Promise a min of 10% return.

IMHO, there is something fundamentally wrong with the relationship when one party poses this kind of demand.

Bro, if you are in this position, please think carefully your next step and the next 100 steps. One thing is for sure, I'll seriously re-consider my relationship with this woman if I am in that person'e shoe.

But if that person really borrows money from his future wife, maybe one day he can be the scriptwriter/director/main lead for the movie "My (Ex)Wife is a Loanshark".