2009 Nissan Maxima

Garlic

Macam sporty version of cefiro... The headlight is so chio!

Looks very garang...

Edited by Tjkbeluga

[laugh] This is the 1st time that I found myself saying Nissan bread and butter design is [thumbsup] for a family sedan. Yes, I like the head lamps. Don't know what is the spec though.

Regards,

Looks much better than the Teana, only available in America though.

3.5L V6 pumping 290+bhp.

Prices start from US$28,000. [:|][:|]

Edited by Garlic

Moral of the story is, this region don't have to design so nice car and sure will have suckers buying it (me inclusive) but in US, will have to work harder on creating better design to get a piece of the market.

[laugh] This is the 1st time that I found myself saying Nissan bread and butter design is [thumbsup] for a family sedan. Yes, I like the head lamps. Don't know what is the spec though.

Regards,

i agree

the headlamps looks like a crossover between the EX and the stream.. don't know is it me or is it how i interpret it lah. =]

but overall, chio!!!! [inlove][gorgeous]

Has anyone seen the 2016 version? I think if we dip the front 'tooth' to Matt black it will look even more garang