How to get to Yishun Dam

Iceklsy

Yoz...

most helpful folks of MCF..

pls gib me some direction to drive to Yishun Dam, from Queenstown.

without using CTE tunnels..

Gum Siah..

[flowerface]

i got tunnel phobia, height phobia, crowd phobia, and most important, NKPS phobia

[:p]

Warouz check street directory lah. How to describe in words? Can understand meh?

Go straight for 207m then turn left... go straight for 13 m then do a u turn [dizzy]

queenstown tio si hoot tat

farrer road

adam road

lornie rd,

bladder road

up the flyover into thomson road

turn into AMK ave 1

or thomson road connect Marymount road

jiap the AMK Ave 6

tik tik kee lentor avenue

turn at seletar expressway

Hi, you go by Lornie Rd, then go by Upper Thomson Road all the way to Mandai Avenue junction Sembawang Road. (before sembawang air base) turn right at the traffic light to Yishun Road and continue straight from there on. Do not turn left or right and you will past by a reservoir on the right, Orchard Country Club also on the right. Travel until the road end and will bring you to the dam...

happy driving....

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

Edited by Picnic06

Once you are on Farrer Road. Just keep driving alllllllll the way.

Farrer rd --> Adam Rd --> Lornie Rd.

Once u pass Mt. Alvenia on yr right, there will be a split road. Keep left and again drive alllllllll the way up this Upper Thompson Rd.

Until u pass Nee Soon Camp on the left and a mosque on the right. Cos ahead will be a junction to turn right into yishun ave 1.

Again........on this road just drive alllllllllllll the way = Yishun Dam.

Damn longgggggggg drive if u ask me. [sweatdrop] I strongly urge u to take the CTE. [nod]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Eh unker I thought you go off liao?
he divert our attention and come here sian zhar bo lar