Tak boleh tahan arh.... lolz

Apollo

seems like the kempeitai is still alive in SG [sly]

same skin colour, maybe less brutal tactics only.

last time we kena from japs, now even better, kena from fellow citizens. wonder if they feel like sh!t or they really believe in doing their masters' bidding [shakehead]

I guess is Thailand! Some people really funi.. Die die must use one exist. lol... :D

fella said moondur....moondur.....thats Bahasa for reverse! Maybe its somewhere at the south of Thailand where most speak Bahasa with their own accent. Girl rider sense of direction is really cmi....

fella said moondur....moondur.....thats Bahasa for reverse! Maybe its somewhere at the south of Thailand where most speak Bahasa with their own accent. Girl rider sense of direction is really cmi....ððð. Most prob a decent kampong girl. Can even put back the 2 other motobike to their original position.....ððð

At first not very interested in the thread

Until spotted the key words :grin:

At first not very interested in the thread

Until spotted the key words :grin:

I more interested with the giggling girls..sound pretty and cute!

You guys do realize that the video is recorded and playing forward then reverse then forward and reverse right? Funny video... but it's "fake news" lol