Will the greedy petrol cartel raise the fuel price AGAIN in May 2008?

Auron

Will the greedy petrol cartel raise the fuel price AGAIN in May 2008?  

33 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes, definitely. Who do not want more money...
    • No, enough for this month. Next month then raise lah...
    • No, no increase for this month and next month...

lai lai lai... earlier this month i posted a poll and 96% are correct.

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1..._2008_P2352874/

Now we have another record high of the oil price... so will those greedy petrol cartel going to raise the price AGAIN this month. We have 9 more days before the end of this month...

Edited by Auron

wow, u still consider to get a 2L car, gosh, i considering not driving liao lor.

take public transports lor as what those scholdars always wanted us to be.

so they can have the entire road for themselves

Many people made money from properties or are sitting on a Perceived higher valaution of their HDB/Private.

That partly explains why some of us still feel Ok with the high petrol and inflation costs.

Driving car will still be in demand. Its a No-Choice no brainer. Who seriously really want to sell the car and goes back to the smelly and sweaty Bus rides?

stop driving is not really because of petrol hike, is also because singapore raod is worsen with ERPs, and more and more newbies and idiot drivers.

foresee when petrol increasing, car price drop, people will think ha, can buy car now.

at the most, drive lesser, this will results more and more car on the road.

most important thing is to find a job near ur home too.

just continue to keep the tanks full. in fact with a jump of almost $10/bbl in a week, I am surprised the cartels haven't make their move yet.

but more and more news in the oil mkts of something big and bad will happen soon.

hohoho... real greedy... the price increase happen just 1 day after i posted the poll.... *phui* all those greedy petrol cartel... they going to have another record profit year...