If without NS...

Leepee

If even more scared, the sign on full time Changi Village Camp, unit 302. Everynight song, song chue hong some more. laugh.gif

Aiyah if Latioboy so scared then go sign on police lor...many ppl escape SAF by doing that wat lipsrsealed.gif

If even more scared, the sign on full time Changi Village Camp, unit 302. Everynight song, song chue hong some more. laugh.gif

Aiyah if Latioboy so scared then go sign on police lor...many ppl escape SAF by doing that wat lipsrsealed.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

some of my friends sign on polis.. all regret..

polis only slacker in training.. sh!t and wayang apart, i think they more than us..

[nod] Like SAF...many police occifer left after their first contract (whether or not their signing on was to siam SAF).

I joined SPF after I RODed from SAF...left after 2 yrs (after my bond is up) and haven't regretted since [flowerface]

knn, if panchan, then what? You think everyday Thai King's Birthday is it?laugh.giflaugh.gif

Got no more otang meh?

Give chance lah...he/she still a stu-lent leh gossip.gif

Almak, why you like that, be more technical la, "Activate your Heads Up Device (HUD)" ar, see now sound better and more technical right? nbz this I also have to teach you ar? laugh.giflaugh.gif Last time I fry plane one la, then need chicken wing, kana go next door lor. laugh.giflaugh.gif

When u eating YTF...soon pian ask LeePee to tarek yr joystick... sly.gif Sure wide awake after that laugh.gif

The low pay, lousy treatment unles elites, and now being scapegoats for our mimistar's error had make it very unattractive to stay in SPF anymore..