South Korean cabinet resigns over import

Peqasus

singapore garmen is helping to control traffic jam by erecting more ERP gantry mah...

who says they r not helping??...btw, [mad] r u questioning their pay too high??? [mad] r u asking them to step down?? [mad] u think he should step down??.....anyone think he should step down!!!!... [lipsrsealed] .......

ok.. i dun ask him to step down.. despite everything.

i merely want him to step aside so i can take over and do the same procastination and yet enjoy high pay.

pengz....for better or for worse, i wish for a day the captain of the ship has my interest at heart. mayb i'm jus a lowly paid worker in the engine room. but i know if he does his job in proper navigation and plans to know that the ppl in the ship are well taken care of i'm contented.

so, who is to say and gauge he did a lousy job??

look at the safety country we have here,

look at the world class public transport system we have here,

look at the world class education system we have here,

look at the world class medical advancement in the region here,

look at the corrupt-free minister we have here,

look at the world class ping-pong player we have here,

look at the soon to have 1st nite F1 race we have here,

look at the soon to be open world class IR we have here,

look at the nice nice hdb flats we have here which is "affordable" to most citizen,

look at the familees unity we have here,

any many many more i can point out

and

who say the captain did a lousy job?

who say he didnt take citizens' interest at heart?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

jus kinda hv a silent ouch when i see other gahmens taking the bitter pill for the ppl. like a helpless regret kind.

wow. south korean so ON!

whole cabinet leh!!

singapore dun have talents [bigcry]

so they cannot resign... resign liao no talents to replace them [bigcry][bigcry]

[:|][:|][:|]

Korean people are very patriotic.

In the 1997 crash when their Korean currency was devaluing very rapidly.

Many people sacrifice their (own) gold and valuables to help prevent their currency crash.

Singaporeans also very patriotic.

In order to ensure that our country remains competitive, they hire cheaper workers disguised as foreign talents. Somebody said that this will help Singaporeans to keep their jobs. For example, beer ladies...

singapore garmen is helping to control traffic jam by erecting more ERP gantry mah...

who says they r not helping??...btw, mad.gif r u questioning their pay too high??? mad.gif r u asking them to step down?? mad.gif u think he should step down??.....anyone think he should step down!!!!... lipsrsealed.gif .......

Me me me!!! Stop hiding behind your gang leader and be a man!!!

Msia take benefit cuts, South korea hear the ppl. Singapore????

The Xinkarpor version is tio tai ji liao hide behind the gang leader...