So SUAY recently...

Jonbummer

recently i had been really been darn SUAY [shakehead]

and most of the incidents and accidents i was not personally

involved.

starting with the one this afternoon!

park my car nicely just down at my office, King George Bldg.

when Bro Super7 arrived, I went down to bring him up to my

office.

then i realised my rear left door had been a subject to a

'hit and run'

[mad][bigcry] more $$$ gone

just a week ago, my fren hit a taxi backside while driving

my car. bonnet had to be reshaped and resprayed

sianzz... insurance side, i refused to think abt it for now

then a week before this, on the kart track, my fren crashed my

kart... luckily no major structure damage, only 2 support metal

bars had to be bent back

sigh... wah lau! what bad luck!

[:/][:|]

just needed a outlet to vent my feelings

cheers

Edited by Jonbummer

i FEEL FOR U MAN... [grouphug]

oH YA.. vERY sWAY WEEK.. Just kena by LTA 28 last wednesday...

Bugger follow me from Jurong point all the way to My MCP...

check exos pass.. end up say my no.plate boh pass...

Summon me no.plate not legal... now waiting for the summon... [bigcry]

wah... how come LTA so on??

also quite suay like tat

sigh

just hope all these bad patches will pass soon!

Edited by Jonbummer

It's time to sell your ride and stop driving before something more serious happens other than the minor accidents U been having. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

i also say, bro.

but earlier this year 2 masters said this year

will be a good year for me leh...

maybe there will be really GOODies for me soon

hope so!

[:)]

hey man

hang in there

i'm going thru something similiar to u

involved in accident on a very special day,

other sh1t this and that.

just let u knoe u not alone yeah?

laugh.giflaugh.gif

true ma, if things happen on such frequency, it is most likely to be affected by fengshui or their birth chart.....keke

thanks man!

good to know i'm not alone in this.

but i do hope also no one is experiencing wat i'm

feeling. hope all is good and well

well, that's life isn't it? up and down.

now that we are at the down bits. hope the only way

is UP!

[nod]

cheers!

actually... i dunno if i really believe in FS.

so i only hope things will be for the better soon

[;)]

PS. forget to add the ARTWORK of the 'hit & run'

here it is!

post-77-1214561020_thumb.jpg

not that i dun believe it

but i reserve my right that i can better the good thing

they 'predict'

and also avoid the bad ones too

heehee

anyway, are u in this line?