Received a survey call

Try_conti

Hi guys,

Any of you receive a survey call ?

Apparently the AD is contracting a company calling up owners to do survey. I got a call 5 minutes ago.

Questions asked:

1) What do you like about the car ? What is it that you don't like ?

2) Would you consider another Skoda ?

Obviously I hantam the AD after-sales servicing lah ..... whip.gifwhip.gif

I enjoyed my ride but the servicing and after-sales ... simply CMI ...... thumbsdown.gif

If you guys received the call, you know what to do arh ..... sly.gif whack those id10ts

if that poor gal kena thomas, siow liao .....

sure kaya gu-you one ...... sweatdrop.gif

but hor, they are just contracted to do the survey, no point taking it out on them. Just make sure they record what you mention.

whack the AD, not the contracted survey ppl ....... rolleyes.gif

They will definately leave my contact out of there one lah.

They know my answers will definately be negative. Nothing more.

So why will they give the survey gal my contacts?

skodasales loh...... that's why I put this thread in the lounge mah .....

else I would have put it in the open forum already .....

hmmm .... so far no one here kena the survey ? shocked.gif

Mine is almost 2 years old and they still call me. But then, come to think of it, not many has been sold for the past 2 yrs either ..... rolleyes.giftongue.gif

Collected my ride a week after yours...how time flies. They called me, but did not want to say more as it is not the AD but a PR or marketing firm.

But I told them if AD buys back my ride at reasonable price and offer me the new one at a reasonable price of below 90K and very good specs I would consider.

Edited by Echelon

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif they're going to have a hard time collating the answers ...... sly.gif

looks like we're a bunch of hard to please buggers ...... laugh.giflaugh.gif

bunch ? handful would be a better word laugh.gif

If they cant even please us skoda-owners/lovers, what chance do they have against normal toyota-is-best singaporeans ??

Despite of the success or very positive reviews locally/internationally of the Octavia Tour, the brand hasnt moved on in Singapore. Everytime I mention skoda to frens thinking of changing cars, they will go hur.gif

Heck, some of my frens wun even consider kimchi unsure.gif

Hey, i was been called!

Nice gal by the name Denise.

Keke..

Well well well..

Found out that most of the owners are complainting about the after sales services! Hahaha..

Nothing much.

Never bother to complaint becoz they sure have my record when she call me so she is more or less prepare in case i make noise.

No didnt managed to get her contact no. Never ask becoz i was not given a chance to do so. keke.