See what your gahmen is making your friends do

Hishercar

5 DAYS TO PREPARE FOR $1M 'MAS HUNT'

http://www.tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,171686,00.html?

Hunting for the most dangerous man in Asia is not a small matter

The gahmen should speak up and stop them from doing it

imaging 3 people 20something trying to do what a full time terrorist trained commandos cant do

if things go wrong we will loose 3 good young man

they are just being stupid. and the S$1m offer wasn't from the gahmen anyway.

however it was rather strange tat mr can't sing has mentioned it on the national tv, as if the gahmen had endorsed it.

running out of ideas to save ur @ss mr Can't Sing? [rolleyes][rolleyes]

u kidding rite?

2 nameless donors

3 nameless bounty hunters

wat type of wayang script is this?

ask wrongcantsac resign and hunt for him lor..

at least tat is a name we know is real if it huppen

let hope they wont be killed by JI...

what a irony will be if they are being caught and the family members threaten with a $1M ransom....

5 DAYS TO PREPARE FOR $1M 'MAS HUNT'

http://www.tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,171686,00.html?

Hunting for the most dangerous man in Asia is not a small matter

The gahmen should speak up and stop them from doing it

imaging 3 people 20something trying to do what a full time terrorist trained commandos cant do

if things go wrong we will loose 3 good young man

1 million split between 3 men, is it worth it? I only know life is precious and over there in Indonesia, it seemed that it is not as easy as it is. [shakehead]

anything we can help to stop these 3 young men to do something foolish

I am sure these 3 young men have not seen blood except chicken blood from the market

"COMMANDO TRAINING

The trio, who had undergone commando training during their national service, are heading to Indonesia today. "

These guys also commando trained leh...

How successful can they infiltrate and blend into the Indonesian background?

yup... their success would mean one less terrorist bugger to worry about. Join you in wishing them gd luck as well. [;)]