Interest rate is at 2.38%.

Seriously, y doesnt any1 remember me when it comes to Nissan?? smallcry.gif

good questionthumbsup.gif

i dun recall u too when come to Nissantongue.gif

joking brolaugh.gif

impervious to correction by punishment

boh yok giu = no medicine cure

wa gar ler gong, wa boh lui, tan si, ler mah ban gar zuan sai gai kong mah. ler jin ai boh yok giu, suan wa liao ge kar wa teng boh zua.laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

i told u liao...my hokkien i got A+ in vulgarities...A- in speakg but 0 for zeero for writing...hence i nvr make it to Dean's List for my PhD in Frocking Hokkein

sly.gif recently got alot of killing resulting in mcf being very "lively".

drive fortuner isn't it like driving a hilux. if i want a peekcarp, i tink i will opt for a cabstar since it wld be what i started out with. suits my pink king's boot running in construction site tongue.gif

dun ever mix HILUX in Thailand with HILUX in Singapore.... is two different breedlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

i will get one Fortuner if i am leech enough

ok ok u win. u leecher than me. happy confused.gif

to me got vehicle is a blessing even if a peekcarp, except don't give me van cos i kaki pendek cannot reach for the pedals unimpressed.gif

huh? like that will make your kaki lagi pendek leh.... u should remove the cushion seat and then u can reach the padel marlaugh.gif

that's why cabstar got big big windscreenlaugh.gif vision wun kana potong onethumbsup.gif

enough OT, want OT come my thread in OPERASIlaugh.gif

Apparently there is a change in venue. Event will be held at Raffles Place but by invitation only.

See u guys there later [:)]

Got to wait for more people to come back from the launch party to provide more reviews... When would the car be available at Ubi or Toa Payoh showroom?