OSIM Massage Chair. Comments? Lobangs?

Relentless

May be an unpopular opinion.

Before spending thousands.. know that mechanical parts cannot produce the effects of human hands..

If die die wan to get one , Novita currently got promo at $999.. good for entry level model n later throw n forget item..

• Praise 10

Yes, I owned one OSIm high grade massager chair ages ago, it cost 5-6grand , first year were good but after that the synthetic leather starts peeling off due to body moistures, perspirations & wear and tear issues.

My point is if one pay that kind of money, yet OSIM should have given the customer Pure Leather, well what do we get, it is Synthetic leather. I called OSIM customer office for repair quote, thy claimed otherwise, asked for trade instead and wanted to pay pittance, eventually I knew to refurbish brand new car seat with full leather still much cheaper, in the end i got it taken out myself and went to a JB well known car leather installer and fixed it. . . . after that onwards, the remote controls starts malfunctioning . . . I sold off to Garang Guni. DO NOT BUY OSIM

Lucky im poor  . A chair for 5-6grand is way too lux  ...  :D  

I can get a Rolex from T2 instead .  [grin]

Lucky im poor . A chair for 5-6grand is way too lux ... :D

I can get a Rolex from T2 instead . [grin]

Got 5k, I pay mortgage loan loh

Now go up until 2.6% liao more than oa

Got 5k, I pay mortgage loan loh

Now go up until 2.6% liao more than oa

ya . Every month I see my HDB loan ...... sibeh siong ! 

but I think Sibor will drop soon . I cant see what is fuelling it up  globally .  :wacko:

ya . Every month I see my HDB loan ...... sibeh siong !

but I think Sibor will drop soon . I cant see what is fuelling it up globally . :wacko:

[crazy] [crazy] [crazy]

12 minutes ago, Columbian78 said:

Looking to getting a massage chair for parents who are around 70 in age. Are massage chairs suitable for old folks?

old people bones are quite fragile. 

7 hours ago, Jman888 said:

old people bones are quite fragile. 

Should be ok on strength level 1, some more 70 is still quite young.