27 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Whether fine or not fine, life still goes on la. 😅

worry less will help, if not need to meet @RadX sooner rather than later 

jkjk

3 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

jkjk

If signals  is mixed 1 then no need to pay “ 💰 “  him visit lah 🤣🤣. ...... like you .....immortal or izzit immoral 🤣🤣

10 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

jkjk

If worry is like a tap, can easily turn on and off anytime you want then life would be happy liao. 😂

7 hours ago, BanCoe said:

If signals  is mixed 1 then no need to pay “ 💰 “  him visit lah 🤣🤣. ...... like you .....immortal or izzit immoral 🤣🤣

I'm not immortal la i still scared of the day the hantu dreams of me leh

immoral.. maybe HAHAHAHA

1 minute ago, SiLangKia said:

immoral.. maybe HAHAHAHA

Solly me is Preambree Tree 🌲..... so moral n mortal sound sama sama ...U choose what you suka lah 

7 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

immoral.. maybe HAHAHAHA

Don't think its only maybe lol

SINGAPORE - Dr Jeremy Ng, Singapore General Hospital's (SGH) head of general surgery, died on Saturday (July 4) aged 48.

Colleagues, friends and former patients have offered heartfelt tributes.

Dr Ng was said to have died of cardiac arrest. It is understood that he collapsed after he went jogging at East Coast Park on Saturday.

RIP. 

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/sghs-head-of-general-surgery-dead-at-48?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1594130698

8 hours ago, Mason016 said:

SINGAPORE - Dr Jeremy Ng, Singapore General Hospital's (SGH) head of general surgery, died on Saturday (July 4) aged 48.

Dr Ng was said to have died of cardiac arrest. It is understood that he collapsed after he went jogging at East Coast Park on Saturday.

RIP. 

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/sghs-head-of-general-surgery-dead-at-48?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1594130698

i want to remind everyone here again of the difference between cardiac arrest and heart attack

please do look up .

26 minutes ago, sake said:

i want to remind everyone here again of the difference between cardiac arrest and heart attack

please do look up .

Electrical problem Vs circulation problem.

How to prevent heart attack? Eat well, exercise, check LDL level etc

How to prevent cardiac arrest? Dunno man.... I guess when it's time, it's time

36 minutes ago, sake said:

please do look up .

Hmm for most cardiac arrest at middle to older age, it's usually precipitated by a heart attack. 

For a young man in his 20s who has sudden cardiac death, u would be right that cardiac arrest without a heart attack is usually the cause. 

8 hours ago, Mason016 said:

RIP. 

Heard about this earlier this week from my friends. By all accounts, an all around nice guy.

Gone too soon. 

22 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Heard about this earlier this week from my friends. By all accounts, an all around nice guy.

Gone too soon. 

Yes, a very nice fella...RIP...

2 hours ago, Karoon said:

Electrical problem Vs circulation problem.

How to prevent heart attack? Eat well, exercise, check LDL level etc

How to prevent cardiac arrest? Dunno man.... I guess when it's time, it's time

Heart attack or cardiac arrest, think it's time to go, it's time.

18 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Heart attack or cardiac arrest, think it's time to go, it's time.

yah ..gd go young...

@Tianmo @Turboflat4 and me will live till 105.....but now CPF oni take till 90

CCB PAP

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Hmm for most cardiac arrest at middle to older age, it's usually precipitated by a heart attack. 

For a young man in his 20s who has sudden cardiac death, u would be right that cardiac arrest without a heart attack is usually the cause. 

yah, shd be MI related....

32 minutes ago, RadX said:

yah ..gd go young...

@Tianmo @Turboflat4 and me will live till 105.....but now CPF oni take till 90

CCB PAP

I is  stopped the aging and the growing since 32, I is every year the 32, so I is no scare.

But I is belly belly scare mow in MCF, if I is no KNNBCCB PAP, I is the become ppl say is the IB, and I is the belly the confusing. 

So yah, I is the thinking, I is the must belly belly much the CCB PAP many many....[laugh][laugh][laugh]