Crude heading towards sub-$90 within this week?

Rickster

Crude heading towards sub-$90 within this week?  

49 members have voted

1. 1.

• Possible
    • Not possible
    • 50-50
    • Heck...don't want to think about it, i've lost tonnes of $ in funds liao!

[inline crude.jpg]

As of now, crude is trading at $89 at UK's Brent north sea crude. $93+ at NYMEX. Guess those hedge funds that are buying in oil are now losing big time sia sweatdrop.gif

Looking forward to another round of petrol price drop. Last drop was at $99 per barrel for NYMEX. sly.gif

I will get it AFTER I graduated and get a $4-5k job.

Have I not made it CLEAR in all my previoud postings?

Now I am happy driving my OPC SSS to school and clubbings.

Might not be really good news. When fuel prices is on the decline means economy is not doing well hence less demand. Just look at the global stock market. US is hit worst, worse dan after 9-11.

Yes...my aim and target is clear. I strive for what I want in the future and work ways toward it!

Dreams are what keep mankind alive! Without dreams, you and I are nothing!

I will get it AFTER I graduated and get a $4-5k job.

Have I not made it CLEAR in all my previoud postings?

Now I am happy driving my OPC SSS to school and clubbings.

ei.. i thought u drive IS250 one?? wah so fast picha your own lobang leow ah? [lipsrsealed]

i can recommend u a $4-5K job after you grad. go look for Tan Or Gui at Geylang Lor 12. Depends on the interview, if you are good, 10k also no problem. Fresh grad are welcome. [laugh][laugh]

I wont be surpise if it deeps a further 5%.

Look at how many banks are filing for chapter 11...

All sectors reporting slowdown.

Demand weaken.

This is gonna be a dangerous thanks giving coming up end of the year.

Thats y. This time, i'm not sure if we should be happy or sad that the crude and petrol prices are dropping so much within such a short period of time.

Just 2 months ago we are still seeing record crude prices and $200/barrel predictions. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Rickster

you still maintaining you can afford a Cayman with a 4-5K job? [shocked]

maybe i should consider to change my vios to a cayman also, since im getting more than 4-5k... [dizzy][dizzy] [dizzy] ... but maintaining a vios alrd quite siong alrd leh... ard 20% of my take home pay goes to the cheapo tomyam everymonth on average... [shocked][shocked][shocked]

WTI crude this morning at 92.25, down another 3.44 after a more than 5 drop last night. all tks to LB and problems Ike caused is not as huge.

stay calm in such mkt conditions. Don't follow the pack. There are good opportunities to pick up some good values here, be it stocks, property and maybe even car.