OPC offender

Familymanz

Just witness a while ago along Jurong West Ave 4

OPC Black Honda Civic kena by police for not displaying coupon.

But.... it was tow away, instead of been driven away....

why ar?

have seen incidents of OPC stopped by TP a few times in the last 2 mths, TP is really working hard on this problem. sweatdrop.gif which is a gd news for non-OPC drivers... smile.gif

most of the cases i have seen so far are the drivers trying their luck especially at HDB area but then again as the saying goes "Dun push your luck too far ...." shakehead.gif

Har ? Normally wont get towed one lei. [confused][confused][confused]

Must be the driver bring the car out for joy-rides without driving license and most importantly without the owner's notice too. [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Cant really expect the police to drive the honda mah, so call tow truck lor. [sweatdrop]

if drive without coupon, just get fined (and prepare yourself for court). no towing (even if u got no coupon)

btw, how come TS know he kena for without coupon then kena towed? maybe the car break down leh...

I saw another OPC (very zhnged M3) being stopped along Bedok North Road by a LTA bike this mid morning...

May just be a routine check...

Edited by Typhoonz