Alfa 159 Part II. (any alfa discussion welcomed too)

Chrispie

Latest update:

MCF Alfa Romeo Chapter Inaugural Drive

27th June - Muar Breakfast, Otah & Coffee Powder Drive

Time - 7am

Meeting Place - Petronas Station immediately after the Tuas 2nd Link

Pilota:

1. topgun - Alfa 159, Red

2. frenzzsg - Alfa Brera, Black

3. Chrispie - Alfa 159, Black

4. Uninitiated - Alfa 159, Grey

5. lamebrain - Alfa 159, Red

6. black knight (Maserati Coupe Cambiocorsa)

7. Croxxover - Alfa 159, White (with friend, Fiat Bravo)

8. AFV_V200 - Alfa MITO Black

9. dellelll - Alfa 147

This run is on fire!! [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Will we have the 10th car coming? [thumbsup]

So adding you in!

Pilota:

8. AFV_V200 - ?

9. dellelll - Alfa 147

[thumbsup]

Wah...Mav, auto insert ah...lol. Will try to make it bro...need to find walkie to standby if I can go.

Edited by DelleIII

Anybody wanna share in investing a walkie? i dun need a pair... ^_^

the cost can be abt $70/ea.

Bro Uninitiated, u keen? or u getting a pair? [rolleyes]

A lot of fast cars...mine will be slowest among all..

wont lah....

this's the first breakfast run for many of us... ^_^

it'll really be quite a scene, becuz AROC also having their "liulian run part 2" on the same day....same meeting time & place... [cool]

we may have 15 cars in total!!! :ph34r:

Latest update:

MCF Alfa Romeo Chapter Inaugural Drive

27th June - Muar Breakfast, Otah & Coffee Powder Drive

Time - 7am

Meeting Place - Petronas Station immediately after the Tuas 2nd Link

Pilota:

8. AFV_V200 - Alfa MITO Black

9. dellelll - Alfa 147

This run is on fire!! [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Will we have the 10th car coming? [thumbsup]

already 10 cars leh... there is a fiat bravo joining Croxxover.

Ya hor...didnt realise that... [blush]

OT a bit...Italy just got eliminated for the 1st round of World Cup.... [bigcry]

They lost 2-3 to Slovenia...haiz... [shakehead]

OT... Hey Darryn, not bad for the All Whites on their 1st outing... now for the big one next year... Don't choke!! Grrrr... [:|]

Ya hor...didnt realise that... [blush]

OT a bit...Italy just got eliminated for the 1st round of World Cup.... [bigcry]

They lost 2-3 to Slovenia...haiz... [shakehead]

Got to be careful. Slovakia kicked Italy out. Slovenia was beaten 1-0 by England last night. :D

Edited by Topgun

Anybody wanna share in investing a walkie? i dun need a pair... ^_^

the cost can be abt $70/ea.

Bro Uninitiated, u keen? or u getting a pair? [rolleyes]

Sis! Yes, I am keen to share. Haha. :D

Btw do you have a spare Touch n Go that I can buy from you too?

My slespeed acting wierd these 2 days.

On a few occasions, moving off from stationary, changed up from 1 to 2, it went straight to 3rd skipping 2nd. And then on different occasions, moving along changed up from 3rd to 4th, it didn't but dropped back down to 2nd of course with the engine revving high Hmmm.... :wacko:

I think tomorrow, no choice gotta drop by EA in Teban, better have it checked out in view of the upcoming mission ^_^