Youngsters driving Subaru - Funny Thinking

Tas0577

Hit & Run at IMM 18 Oct, 1800hr

Hijacking this thread as I can't create new thread. Or can someone post this on my behalf.

Nissan sunny hit a red honda (two doors) while reverse parking. Left a note on your windscreen but somehow you might have missed it or can't read my handwriting (I have very awful handwriting). email me at o*a*s*i*s*o*c*e*a*[email protected] (omitting the asterisk).

Just a thought, what if an ambulance with siren is behind u on lane 1.

Will you give way ? [confused][smash]

I think if he is travelling within speed limit and 2nd lane is clear, he won't.

yeah, i agree! Post ur car number plate leh, i am pretty sure alot of forumers here will love to "see" your driving style. PUI!

y u reply to me??? [laugh][:p]

Hi TS,

Has TP or LTA replied? [:)]

Been hibernating for such a long time from MCF but i cant help myself but to keep coming back every day to have a look if u have replied... [sweatdrop]

I believe alot of fellow drivers like myself would like to be enlightened with the information from them. [gossip]

Since i have been driving for a while... Maybe basic theory has changed... :

"Hoggers... Oopss... Drivers who are moving at 100km/hr on a 90km/hr expressway are to stay in lane 1 when slower lanes are empty to allow overtaking vehicles to filter to the left lanes and overtake."

Or maybe it changed to this:

"Overtaking lanes have been henceforth changed to lanes 2-3 or sometimes lanes 2-5 depending on the expressway you are on. Kindly adhere to this new ruling as failure to follow will result in a penalty fine of $XXXX and/or jail of up to X yrs "

I sincerely apologise for the sarcasm to those that are not able to stomach it...

But personally i cannot stomach this kind of behaviour of hogging as i have lost someone due to a hogging situation when i was much younger.

So for TS and Napoot, if u think that jus because u own a car and can drive, i do hope u will feel it when your time comes, when u need the urgency to save someone or even urself. [nod]

BTW, dun stereotype Subaru drivers... Most are law abiding and safety orientated... And i m inclined to say that i understand how the "young driver with the funny thinking" must have felt when u were hogging. N no i m not a Subaru driver... i m in a humble getz... [;)]

Cheers! [wave]

Jus saw ur last log was on 20 Oct 9am. Any replies yet?

Edited by Coolbreeze90

yupz! should request the mods to change the title! [laugh]

i wanna pengz liao! i dont think he will ever come back to the forums and post.

he prolly will go share with his buddies and tell em how are the driver nowadays!he prolly would say "i travelling on lane 1 at speed limit liao y should i give way!"

i hope his friends fark him up too!

knn... becuz of this kinda of drivers u see lane 1 c0ck up every day!and everytime im late is also bcuz of such irresponsible idiot! imagine lane 1,2,3 all travelling at 80km/h~! and u see 1 whole long string of cars behind em! and they still dont speed up and fark off from lane 1~! [shakehead]

we prolly [rifle] em!

So many self-righteous "experts" whacking one single lone complainant with the SAME old sxxt keep-left-unless-overtaking argument, some Ah Bengs here even threaten to challenge him on the road or make threatening remarks. What a crap thread this is....

TAS0577, if you don't like people to tailgate you, just drive very very very very fast in your preferred lane 1, until the tailgater cannot catch up with you. there, you can become now king of the road.

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

The thing is, how fast can he go? Faster than a aeroplane?

Guess this thread is really a good test to see what type of drivers we have here and what type of members in this forum.

It is NOT up to you to test what drivers are there in here

there's no need to know

but one thing we need to know is that, you're a loser, and you deserve to go back and learn your BBT again.

oh, and did i hear crying voices crying out to mama? [:(]

Guess this thread is really a good test to see what type of drivers we have here and what type of members in this forum.

Dude, you are good! laugh.gif

Your thread have so many post which oppose you, but you still think that you have no wrong and continue to believe yourself!

Even worst, you commented that (Quote). laugh.gif

Meeting people like you once in awhile brighten up my day

Meeting people like him, kind of lightens our mood after a stressful day at work, reading his childish posts. oh god. save me

u stupid road hogger! din u know lane 1 is a overtaking lane? how u farking pass ur basic theory!?

u c0cky educated b@starD! hate farkers like u who think lane 1 is their father's road! [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

i guessed he passed his basic theory so long ago that his memory has failed him. [lipsrsealed]

TS is just so wrong!

Yeah. Till now, TS has still not replied.

Maybe he's still sobbing in his mama's clothes, thinking of how to reply all of us here waiting for him.

Patience is the way to go! Let's wait, or is he just too much of a coward not to come out?

Firstly, I have been a proud member of this forum since 2006 thumbsup.gif. Though i have not contributed as much as i could in the past, i feel that this is one that i can give back to the community.wink.gif

If u feel that the fellow members here are not of your hogging standards, let us know how can we degrade ourselves to your level...rolleyes.gif

We will try our best to influence our own morals and values and betray ourselves to accomodate ur selfish hogging self. idea.gif

Secondly, please do come forth with the claim of clarity from LTA and TP so that we can move on from here with the following two points:

1. Re educate all current drivers with reference to my previous post on suggestions of possible changes to the basic driving etiquette that most drivers is not aware of.dizzy.gif

2. For the members in MCF to be informed of the unnecessary behaviour of hogging. smile.gif

My advance apologies if i cannot come back to remind u about your reply coz i ll be overseas for the next week. But rest assured, I ll keep reminding u about it some how, some way. thumbsup.gif

Good luck while waiting for a reply!

Cheers!

Edited by Coolbreeze90