Swift Owners

Hoppe

6 hours ago, Valente19 said:

Just went today, current price is $73k +. Gotten addition special birthday discount $1XXX! Now left red, blue, grey. Next year agent will only carry 1.2 hybrid, so 1.0 turbo now clearing.

Ohh. 73k+ is after the $1k discount ? Is it still 6 bids non guaranteed ?

2 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Rather wait for the 1.2L hybrid. At least it’s a 4 cylinder engine.

Is champion gona bring in the 1.2 Hybrid RS?

If that’s the same model, it’s already selling by PI.

44 minutes ago, Vlsc said:

Is champion gona bring in the 1.2 Hybrid RS?

If that’s the same model, it’s already selling by PI.

A bro posted it’s coming next year.

9 hours ago, Valente19 said:

Just went today, current price is $73k +. Gotten addition special birthday discount $1XXX! Now left red, blue, grey. Next year agent will only carry 1.2 hybrid, so 1.0 turbo now clearing.

Aah nice price leh if only they come out with such deals a month ago I may have gotten a yellow swift instead of a blue vios :)

$73K before birthday discount.. $73k+ is the current walk-in price.. next year all will be 1.2 hybrid model.. 

Edited by Valente19

14 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Rather wait for the 1.2L hybrid. At least it’s a 4 cylinder engine.

Less power ley. But price should be better since the -15k VES will apply. 

Edited by Mkl22

3 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

Less power ley. But price should be better since the -15k VES will apply. 

Exactly horsepower would prefer the 1.0T

but comes to maintenance wise, any advice if Turbo or Hybrid would cause more problem ?

Will rather have a normal 4 cylinder engine than a 3 cylinder one but that’s just me. Just find it smoother.

Had two 3 cylinders engine car before, one turbo one non turbo.

On 11/14/2020 at 8:25 PM, Fcw75 said:

Will rather have a normal 4 cylinder engine than a 3 cylinder one but that’s just me. Just find it smoother.

Had two 3 cylinders engine car before, one turbo one non turbo.

Did the turbo one gave u any /more problem than then non turbo one? 

5 hours ago, Vlsc said:

Did the turbo one gave u any /more problem than then non turbo one? 

Haha, both didn’t drove long enough to give me any problem. Had to sell them due to circumstances.

Bur 3 cylinder will never be as smooth as 4 cylinder la. More vibration.

On 11/13/2020 at 3:57 PM, Valente19 said:

On 11/9/2020 at 3:24 PM, Ika_tomas said:

Will strongly endorse Angie/Angela as well.
No nonsense, very knowledgeable, has details of the car at her fingertips.

Current deal on the 1.0T Swift is really good. 3 colors left only though. 

Did u both booked the swift in the end? Managed to get it 2nd Nov bidding already? 

to those that prefer 1.2hybrid or 4 cylinders. Lai Liao 17Dec...👇🏻

Something new is coming. Something spicier, safer, easier, smarter…Swifter than ever before.  Make your mark today and register your interest in the link below to be the first to see the all-new Suzuki Swift when it launches on 17th December.   RSVP Link: https://fb.me/e/1PpQ8KwF1

13 hours ago, Vlsc said:

to those that prefer 1.2hybrid or 4 cylinders. Lai Liao 17Dec...👇🏻

Something new is coming. Something spicier, safer, easier, smarter…Swifter than ever before.  Make your mark today and register your interest in the link below to be the first to see the all-new Suzuki Swift when it launches on 17th December.   RSVP Link: https://fb.me/e/1PpQ8KwF1

Specs wise looks more Jialat than the current one. 

1.2hybrid max 82hp + 107nm. 

http://m.sgcarmart.com/articles/articleinfo.php?CT=n&AID=23727

On 10/20/2020 at 3:22 PM, Disco said:

Can look for Angie. Straight deal, no upselling and informative.

On 10/21/2020 at 12:18 PM, Hotnyh said:

Yeah she served my family well too. 

As for this question: 

Test drove the mazda 2, and just nice kenna a yellow light... the lag is quite significant even when press down hard on the accelerator, when power finally came make the whole car jolt... The SE came up with some nonsense explanation that just need to get used to it as all mazda cars are like that...

Used to have an old swift no such lag leh, the new model have lag also?

I find that the turbo Swift is always trying to use a higher gear to save fuel so if you want instant response, the easiest way is to flip the pedal shifter down a gear or two to get instant boost.

Can PM me Angie contact? Thanks.

On 12/11/2020 at 9:39 PM, Fcw75 said:

Can PM me Angie contact? Thanks.

U looking to buy the swift 1L? I heard they have sold the last unit. 

My SE was Angela, she's good too. If u are still interested can PM u.