Experience with kidney stones

Hondacub777

My case was real bad, so bad that I was not given option, it was sign and go. The doctor said my pain tolerance and endurance actually sibei high. Had ops midnight, 8am I stood up , walk to the sink to brush teeth, doctor came got a shock. I don't remember taking any pain killer after. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i kana morphine during one surgery.....after surgery concussed in and out of conciousness.....people come visit i see i sleep...morning after i puke like no tomorrow!

Surprisingly, I didnt get much side effect from morphine, it just stop the pain for me until my ops, which was like 10 hours later. After my ops I stood up so they wanted to discharge me the next day. They say ops successful so I can go, other things arrange with other departments. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

my worst side effect was right after the op.....i woked up and there was a nurse with big headlights.....i got a hardon watching her biggies....kns....cant control myself! She pushed my bed and threw a blanket over you know where! Was really drowsy......and i was in my surgery gown with no underwear....

Surprisingly, I didnt get much side effect from morphine, it just stop the pain for me until my ops, which was like 10 hours later. After my ops I stood up so they wanted to discharge me the next day. They say ops successful so I can go, other things arrange with other departments. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

keyhole or open back? if the latter then damn power leh u. I had open back with 2 disc removed and it was hellish for first few days.

my worst side effect was right after the op.....i woked up and there was a nurse with big headlights.....i got a hardon watching her biggies....kns....cant control myself! She pushed my bed and threw a blanket over you know where! Was really drowsy......and i was in my surgery gown with no underwear....

keyhole or open back? if the latter then damn power leh u. I had open back with 2 disc removed and it was hellish for first few days.

u didn't have catheter bah, else how big the headlights also how to have hardon with the thing stuck inside.

Open back. The opening was about 4-5cm on the right side, L4/L5, still can see the scar now. I asked the nurse to take some pictures for me when I went back for cleaning and dressing 2 days later, really look like a centipede. But my S2 drop into water and dead, everything gone. [laugh][laugh]

Now whenever I go for massage, sure tio ask, " u got ops, inside got metal? " , because if got metal they advice to dress up and go back. [laugh][laugh]

Open back. The opening was about 4-5cm on the right side, L4/L5, still can see the scar now. I asked the nurse to take some pictures for me when I went back for cleaning and dressing 2 days later, really look like a centipede. But my S2 drop into water and dead, everything gone. [laugh] [laugh]

Now whenever I go for massage, sure tio ask, " u got ops, inside got metal? " , because if got metal they advice to dress up and go back. [laugh] [laugh]

mine 5inch in the center, L4-5 and L5-S1.

My wife said that if draw legs ard the side will have centipede tattoo liao.

mine 5inch in the center, L4-5 and L5-S1.

My wife said that if draw legs ard the side will have centipede tattoo liao.

Wah you more jialat, one time cut 2 disc, and wound also longer. I only cut one disc and shorter opening, that's why I can tahan better lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Actually my L3/L4 and L5-S1 also not too good, from the x ray they were already moving out if place, doctor said if I don't take care, sure will get the same problem, so now I work very hard to keep my core strong. ^_^

u didn't have catheter bah, else how big the headlights also how to have hardon with the thing stuck inside.

Dont know lar......was given that oxygen mask in the op room....heard the doctor said something about hand him the morphine......then lights out! Nx thing i woke up seeing those 2 headlights.....was in a daze....and after seeing those 2 bright headlights i got 'woked up'.....hahaha! Hope the morphine wasnt for the surgeons own consumption.... Edited by Eviilusion

Knn, after a major ops where can stand so fast one, some more is see fully dress headlight, I know I not smart, but I not stupid hor. <_<[laugh][laugh]

Dont what doctor gave me while unconcious....hope its not viagra (95....viagra wasnt massed produced and over the counter). Was in the surgery gown with no underwear.....so its hard to miss. Was barely 30 then.....so testosterone level still at its peak....hahaha! When she threw the blanket over my groin i was really disappointed and fall back to slumber...

my worst side effect was right after the op.....i woked up and there was a nurse with big headlights.....i got a hardon watching her biggies....kns....cant control myself! She pushed my bed and threw a blanket over you know where! Was really drowsy......and i was in my surgery gown with no underwear....ððð. That tentage must be as high as my pole could stand.....ððð

Lucky for you nurse did not call gardener with a chain saw, otherwise today your name would be

Short Pole

Lucky for you nurse did not call gardener with a chain saw, otherwise today your name would be

Short Pole

hahaha....souvenir for her!

Bro like that you mati lah

if see SIA girls serve you drinks, how? your pants also drop, better invest in a good belt

PS don't forget to wear underwear when you fly, otherwise the SIA girl may faint...... Mr. Short Pole.

hahaha......must be on morphine 1st than will hantam anyhow....

Mr. Short Pole. I hope you are not typing this at home, in full view of your wife. You may just need to go to registry of birth to change your name again to Mr. Ultra Short Pole.

if its about my friends....my oc knows them and wont mind me mixing with them.....she says those friends are actually good friends....no bitching, no backstabbing and can be count on. If its about the stewardess.......hahaha.....its true mar!