Axela525 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Author Share November 21, 2008 CP too far.....thks aniway... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 Axela525 the rice car paparazzi turns into cat saviour! Kudos to you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 u the MAN.... . my hat off to u . btw, din noe cat cant take cow milk .thks for e info Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboducky Neutral Newbie November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 Wat should I do...feed milk izzit, her hind leg like kena step over so limping, will it be ok by itself....pour some milk only drink abit...now sleeping in the box....jialat dunno wat to do.... Hi Axela, good job; I am ashamed to say that I might only bring her (looks like a female to me) to the SPCA & she might be put down. Singapore really needs more kind souls like you, maybe it will be a better place for everyone!! Good luck & if you choose to keep her, give us an update. I gave up keeping cats cos I cant really take the heartaches whenever their times are up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Author Share November 21, 2008 Chk with Animal hospital....$100 with Xray and medication + casting....wa me broke...c how, if she fracture but dun go hospital will she die?? thks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Author Share November 21, 2008 Thks.....no lah...cannot tahan the sight.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Droll Neutral Newbie November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 she could have been abandoned by the mother due to deformity / abnormality - birth defect. some cats do that. what you are doing is kind and admirable; you have given this soul a second chance in life. the world needs more people like you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samuel72 Neutral Newbie November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 Hi Axela525 , that's very kind of you to rescue the kitten, for fracture u can try Mt Pleasant Springleave Dr Kaysee is an animal optopat if I am not wrong the cost should be around a hundred plus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Author Share November 21, 2008 Ok thks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 Cute kitten, glad it found someone like you to help it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deathism Neutral Newbie November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 my cat once suffered comminuted fracture.. went to mount pleasant animal hospital.. surgery and all..abt 2.5k in total.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 expensive or not, at least u performed a good deed before the end of 2008. Instead of donating money to big charity organisations (u dunno where it goes), helping a stray directly is also good karma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 Chk with Animal hospital....$100 with Xray and medication + casting....wa me broke...c how, if she fracture but dun go hospital will she die?? thks! bro $100 is quite cheap i am sure we bros can donate abit to help.. let me start pm me your account number i transfer $5 for a start Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Author Share November 21, 2008 Thks.....I see today she how 1st... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Author Share November 21, 2008 Thks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Author Share November 21, 2008 WoW.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 O.K lah..... Axela525 you so rich drive BMW 525, you go and send kitty for treatment , make sure you get good vet hor! PM me your bill and let me consider whether I will split 50/50 with you or pay you back lah! O.K? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 21, 2008 Author Share November 21, 2008 Me Mazda 3 with BMW plate lah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...