Tap horn also not happy

Jchuacl

Today in carpark tap horn to warn uncle that he is going reverse into my vehicle and he already not happy and show me hand signal.

Then I show him that I go a video cam inside the car that caught his hand action, thereafter he wave a sorry sign but his face still not happy.

Nowadays encountered several people like that and they'll back off once I showed them I caught their action on video cam.

Don't know why tap of horn also not happy, really ridiculous.

yesterday when i was driving with my windows down,then a guy was jay walking even though he saw my car approaching.

it was fine for me to give way to him.

but he was walking so slowly and i gave him just a tap of my horn to hurry him.

he walked to my window and scold me "knn chao chee bye".

should earn from my wife.

before they even got chance to look or say anything, wind down window and greet his family 1st then drive off.

why give them a chance to scold u?

it happened too fast.

i scold him back but not using vulgar.

vulgar are for people who can't win arguments.laugh.gif

..................uncle hand sign you is not polite and rude but you pointed at your silly cam to warn him just simply reflects that you are another typical sillyporean. unsure.gif

Your reply to TS is hur.gif. TS is sharing with us his experience and here is a important lesson you ignored.

Honestly your "i have a video cam" action is no different than a threat.. hand sign, etc .. i do know of some people tapping on when people are reversing abit to adjust their car or at ERP parking exit to let the sensor detect the IU, but people are really scared kena knocked.. i dont think ppl will bang you car if they reverse slowly and apparently looking at their rear view

It happened to my mother's car! A man reversed into her.

U tap yr horn people not happy, u dont tap yr horn and people bang u.

I would rather have an loser angry with me that kenna bang!

U cannot control losers being angry when they are in the wrong! So many people like that in Spore.

by the way i tot its only against the law to show the middle finger to a lady?

someone more familiar pls correct me if im wrong? im not sure

Today in carpark tap horn to warn uncle that he is going reverse into my vehicle and he already not happy and show me hand signal.

Then I show him that I go a video cam inside the car that caught his hand action, thereafter he wave a sorry sign but his face still not happy.

Nowadays encountered several people like that and they'll back off once I showed them I caught their action on video cam.

Don't know why tap of horn also not happy, really ridiculous.

So with your "evidence" what would you have done? Report to the police? You hae a stand-by civil lawyer on speed-dial? Grow up my friend, live and let live.

Do you understand my context and meaning of my post before pressing the reply button with your opinion?

It reminds me the scenario in the forum where most of the responses given by forummers on threads that are asking for opinions on which car to buy. Most forummers don't bother to understand what the TS really wants and start blabbering on why XXX car is the best choice.

I don't question your ability to post a thread or in this case a "complaint" but i question your outright act of showing the so-called "video evidence" to the old man.

If for one instance you had the innocent idea that a forum is a place where you get 100% praises and 100% support for each of your opinions and ideas then you're sorely mistake. This isn't kindergarden.

If you can't take criticism, don't post.

agree with you.

actually i don't mind giving way to them.

but some take it for granted while the good ones will walk quickly in order not to hog the road.

===============

Some of those students even got a real farked up attitude.

I think they purposely walk slowly cos they know we dare not bang them so they yaya papaya.

Wait one day got some guy kenna heart attack. He step accelerator & run them down. Come out in newspapers.

Then all those farked up pedestrians wil b frightened. [sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

i got jaywalkers who OBVIOUSLY saw my car coming...and they slowed down to obstruct me. amazing people! they probably thought that they are Hancock....and can stop a speeding truck

=====================

I think its just the mentality of many pple here nowadays. They just wanna show they r somebody. [hur]

Mine even more jia lat. Right green arrow in my favour, but I had to stop for one young punk slowly crossing when it was a red man. Gave him a horn, but he look at me and take his time walk slowly. I guess being young and doing this sort of things gives them feeling of being a hero ('sak sak bo chio' image), as among the padestrain waiting for the green man are some young chicks..

======================

Maybe he is too young to have heard the saying "Hero always die first". [dead][angel]

Thou a light horn being tapped but somehow most of us here in Spore do not like the item of being "horned" even a light tap.

Perhaps next time can try a few high beams..more friendlier I guess.

=============

I think its more the attitude.

Many here dont want to lose face to another. They sud all go to places like Thailand or China & try to yaya with those trucks there. They run over them & dont even bother to stop. [laugh]

At worst we reduce our population a bit. And the ones we lose dont really count for much anyway. [:p]

>>he walked to my window and scold me "knn chao chee bye".

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

==================

Sud catch his shirt or hand & close the window on it & start to drive off with the farker running along beside your car. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Mine even more jia lat. Right green arrow in my favour, but I had to stop for one young punk slowly crossing when it was a red man. Gave him a horn, but he look at me and take his time walk slowly. I guess being young and doing this sort of things gives them feeling of being a hero ('sak sak bo chio' image as among the padestrain waiting for the green man are some young chicks..

Call him "Young man, wrong place to prove urself" & him a thumb-down.

One stupid driver was waiting for a lot at Giant Tampines. I was behind him and apparently the car he was waiting for to exit was beside and behind me. Ie. I was in the way of the car's exit since it is a one-way lane.

The waiting driver had his car not stopped right at the side of the lane but there would still have been enough space for my car to pass him if there had not been this group of aunties and ah peks walking to their car with a trolley. And they stopped aside the waiting car, causing the remaining gap to be too narrow for me to pass through.

I tapped horn, waiting car didn't move, ppl didn't move. I horned twice, nobody moved. I horned three times, the waiting car finally moved a bit to the side, but still not enough for me to pass. I really buay tahan already, blasted my horn and kept revving close and acted like I was squeezing in the obviously too small gap btw the waiting car and the ah peks b4 the waiting car finally moved ahead and closer to the side so I could pass. As I passed, my SIL who was my passenger said she saw the driver show me the finger. The ah peks were just standing there staring all the time with a blank look as if they were senile.

Really stupid. I don't pass, he doesn't get to park coz the car doesn't get to exit. So what's his problem with moving ahead for me to pass, since so obviously the people aren't zidong oredi?